Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Their is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy... Her heart :)

In his own words

First I would like to say I am looking for something serious no games at all. So Hey my name is Robert. I am a positive, down to earth, easy going, adventurous, hardworking, and have a good sense of humor. I am outgoing and always like to make people smile and be happy. I work in a family coffee business called International Coffee warehouse where we store/imports coffee beans from around the world. I work as an Manager/office clerk for the business I am part Dominican/Cuban. My main purpose and goal in this website is to find true love something I am positive and faithful and still believe in. I am a romantic guy with nice romantic ideas and surprises. I believe in the big 3 for a relationship. 1. Communication - Very important in a relationship for ideas, wants, desires, feelings, and much more in other areas in life. 2. Respect - Something I have for my partner when I am in a relationship and is very important as acknowledging and accepting a partner with their own thoughts, feelings, beliefs, and values in life is key for a relationship. 3. Trust - Very important in a relationship I when in a relationship have no reason at all to cheat when I am in love with someone their is no reason for it I am a one woman guy theirs no reason at all to cheat if I am completely happy and satisfied with the relationship I am in. I am the type of guy when in a relationship thats always is their in the good and bad times life can be a rollercoaster sometimes but I as a man I will do my best always to make my partner happy and fight through the tough times in life. I will protect girlfriend/spouse at any cause from harm or danger. I am trustworthy, classy and generous.I'm looking for someone to share my life with, to share good moments, someone to laugh and have fun, someone who is not afraid to fall in love and be happy, someone who loves to travel, and would like to one day to start a family

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

Movies, Beach, Dancing, Watching sports, Playing sports, Dinner, Working out, Being outdoors, Spending quality time with family and friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born here in Miami my mother is Dominican and my father is Cuban
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference