
singingmomma1970

44 year old woman | Ellettsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh

In her own words

One of the hardest things for me to do is talk about myself… but when I do, rest assured, it comes from the heart…so here it goes. My name is Sherri. I am a mother of two very active, loving boys. They are my life. I couldn’t imagine what my world would be like without them in it. I am so blessed to have them. I’ve asked myself several times what I am looking for in a lasting relationship and where I would like to be in a year, five years, or even 10 years from now. I, like everyone else, am looking for that one person who makes me go weak in the knees and leaves me breathless when he smiles at me from across the room. One that when he touches my skin, I melt into his touch. I’m not looking for a quick hookup nor do I want that…but for the one person who will become not only my best friend but my soul mate. One that I feel connected to, chemistry like no other and where I am able to trust those feelings. When you kiss him everything around you becomes hazy and the only thing that is in focus is you and this person. That moment when you realize that that person is the only person you are supposed to kiss for the rest of your life. And for that one moment you get this amazing gift because you feel so lucky that you found it and scared that it will go away at the same time. I want the one person; I don’t want to live the rest of my life without. I’m not looking to be someone’s 2nd choice because the 1st choice didn’t pan out; I want to be his 1st choice. I believe in the golden rule, do unto others as you would have them do to you. I ask for respect and honesty. I want the one person who isn’t afraid to walk down a path the middle of the night (with or without a flashlight), hand in hand/arm in arm… not knowing what may lie ahead but who is willing to take the risk. One who is willing to sit in the middle of a dark playground listening to the sounds of night. The one who is willing to step outside the box, take a risk and explore life and new horizons with me. Someone to enjoy life’s adventures with…every failure, every success. I’m looking for that one person who would be proud to say “I belong with her and she belongs with me”. I listen to all kinds of music. Rarely can you be around me very long without hearing me sing something. My boys tell me I drive them crazy by singing and dancing around with them all the time. They say that but I catch them singing right along with me all the time. LOL. Music is healing and soothing to the soul. I find serenity walking/running in the woods, walking along a warm sandy beach at night with the moon reflecting off the water and the waves crashing against rocks along the shore, sitting in the hot tub at night gazing at the stars or watching the snow fall. I’m pretty down to Earth. Not afraid to get my hands dirty, I can work on a car (within reason)… and butcher up a deer (if need be). One of my friends described me to someone recently as shy but secretly seductive, down to Earth with a hint of playfulness, a ‘take charge when I have to’ type of gal. Not sure I agree with the seductive part but okay…. I guess. It is amazing how one person’s view of us varies so much from the view we have of ourselves. My life is pretty much an open book. So, if you would like to know more… just ask. I’m not perfect, nor am I looking for the perfect man…just the one who is perfect for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Peppers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference