
RedHead_Ashley

31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's to new adventures.

In her own words

I have just moved back to the Cincinnati area after being away for about 10 years. I am always positive and in a good mood. I love to travel, be outdoors, run, bike, eat good food, and drink good wine. I love to cook and read. Laughing is important to me and I don't take things personally or too seriously - there's not enough time for that. I am confident in who I am, what I believe, and where I am going in life. My faith is very important to me and it is important I share that with the guy I'm dating. I am looking for someone who can have a good time in any situation, loves trying new things, and loves the Lord. I am attracted to a guy who is confident but not cocky, a guy who is ambitious and understands his strengths and weakness; someone who wants a partner in life. Being good at card games is a plus. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat - Peeka.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I lived here during the summers while I was in college I went to Allyn's Cafe on Sundays to hear the Blue Birds play, but I just moved back and I'm looking forward to finding some new places. Any ideas?

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Paul Simon, tent camping, loud music, ballroom dancing, Top Gear, traveling without using a GPS, spicy food, photography, the library, Cline Ancient Vines Zinfandel, Costco, Bon appetit magazine, and butternut squash risotto...just to name a few.

For fun

Read, run/bike/walk, sing, go camping, cook, play card games - and I'm always up for learning or doing something new.

Last read

I just finished Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil and I'm now reading a biography written by Robert K. Massie called Nicholas and Alexandra - it's amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a non-profit organization that helps people and families with ALS (Lou Gehrig's disease).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me - I have a personal relationship with Christ and I try to model my life after His.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree