Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AdeleMUA25

30 year old woman | Danville, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, it's me.

In her own words

I am passionate about life and all the possibilities my future has to offer. I turned 30 last year and am focused am becoming the best person I can be. I believe in continually growing: spiritually, mentally, physically into a better person. My relationships with my friends and family are everything to me. I love to laugh (with others and at myself!) and definitely have a silly side (hence my "Headline"). I am loyal, honest and don't like or have time to play games. I'd describe my sense of humor as witty/sarcastic. In my free time I exercise (in a gym and outside), enjoy cooking and baking for myself and others, spend time with friends and family, and travel. Great food, wine and coffee are essentials in life! I am excited about the possibility of finding love and meeting someone who will be my best (guy) friend and partner in life. I'm looking forward to seeing where this path leads! Qualities I am looking for: Faith in God (this is a deal breaker), empathy, sense of humor, someone who can challenge me and brings out the best in me (as I do for them), and has passion for life. Someone who has a big heart and who is healthy (physically and mentally), tall (this is a deal breaker) balanced, and knows how to have fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have an 11 year old Yorkshire Terrier (Yorkie) named Theodore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, Mexico, Hawaii. I’ve been to Italy, but want to go to Spain, Greece, France and South America and eat, drink and dance my way through those countries.

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

My dog. Friends and Family. Music and Movies. Traveling, exploring, seeing new places. Exercising/lifting weights, feeling strong. Cooking, baking, food: wine, cheese, coffee, ice cream. Lounging on the beach or by the pool. Great conversation.

For fun

Movies (Thriller, Comedy, Romance, Documentaries), music (Rap, Rock, EDM, Country, Pop), going to concerts, cooking, trying a new restaurant, board games, exercising, hiking, boating, wine tasting, Tough Mudder, spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The Bible, The Hunger Games, The Five Love Languages, Mere Christianity, Against All Grain (Paleo Cookbook).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Inside Sales at a Food Broker and also have a side business doing makeup for weddings, special events, etc. I am a busy lady!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is European (German, Irish, English and French) and my dad was Lebanese.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and attend church pretty regularly. It keeps me grounded, positive and hopeful about my future. I don't try to be perfect and am in no means a "Bible Thumper". I would like to meet someone who feels the same!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in Sociology. It was such a fascinating major!