Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mishawaka, IN, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope there is chemistry!

In her own words

I am not looking for an average guy. I am most attracted to men who are leaders, have motivation, and stand out in a crowd. Men who are creative and intelligent are most interesting to me. Some one who doesn't settle for 'status quo' and who always wants to improve themselves. I'm a sweet, smart, and slightly sarcastic kind of person. I enjoy giving back to the community and those in need, by volunteering and supporting charities. I'm also an very active person, love being outdoors and staying in shape. I live a healthy life and eat good food. I like cooking, doing landscaping and gardening and small projects around my house. I'm very laid back and like spending time with family and friends. I can enjoy staying in, being lazy and watching a movie or good tv show or having a glass of wine by the fireplace as well as taking day trips to Indy, Chicago, or Michigan for sight seeing or going to a bigger event like concerts or festivals. I love spending time at local lakes and plan to be by the water every weekend this summer. With the right person we can do nothing at all that makes me feel very content. I'm planning to start a business in 3 to 5 years and taking steps now to get it started. The mid west is a great area to start my business in and I do not want to move right now. Once the business is up and running I'll spend winters in a warmer area and travel often. I'm very independent but don't want to be alone forever. I'd like to meet someone to begin building a life with. Definitely looking for a relationship that has potential to grow into something more. I'm looking for that person who I have a special connection with and can spend time with. Someone who has the best intentions for me and looks out for me in special ways. I'd like to meet someone with a career, who is educated or has ambition to work for himself or own a business and who is still youthful in body and spirit. Someone who is kind and caring, who has similar interests and goals. There must be mutual attraction for it to work. A good date would be trying a new restaurant or going somewhere new and exploring. Conversation is very important and I'm looking to meet someone who can listen as well as talk. Some one who wants to and puts an effort in to trying to get to know me. I'm not attracted to older guys and would prefer to not date men with children as I've have very bad experiences with that in the past. I would like to have a family of my own. If you think this describes you or would like to know more about me send me an email.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

looking for new ones

Last read

bible, real estate investing blogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree