Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lorain, OH, United States | Seeking men 31-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life's adventures with...

In her own words

The best way to describe me is someone who is up for anything - anytime. I am extremely loyal and compassionate to my friends and family, and that is what I am looking for in a guy. I enjoy watching and going to sports games (especially football and basketball) and doing anything athletic. Getting to the gym and eating right is important to me, but 'cheat days' are also a requirement. Getting dressed up for a night out is always fun - but also staying in and relaxing is quite appealing too. I am definitely looking forward to the warm days of Spring! I would like to find someone that shares my passion of doing things spur of the moment - that's what keeps life interesting. I have a lot of vacation days with my job - and I just need someone ot enjoy them with. I enjoy spending time together; however individual time is also important. It's nice to share things with someone, but you always need that time away with your friends - a good balance makes a good relationship. Chemistry is definitely important to me. If there isn't that 'spark' what will keep the relationship going? Nothing beats a case of the 'butterflies' when you see someone - even if you have spent 20 years with that person. Finding someone that is compassionate, understanding, loyal and honest is a must have. Also - someone that is looking for a 'best friend'. If you are up for an adventure, so am I. Hope to hear from YOU!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a lab/shepherd mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place to spend time is the ocean. Next on my destination agenda is Key West and California. I would also love to see Greece. Also enjoy trying new restaurants.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy anything outdoors - going to concerts, sporting events or just hanging out with friends around a fire. You can also find me at the Metroparks with my dog.

For fun

Music - Dave Matthews Band / Jimmy Buffett / Kenny Chesney Movies - Wedding Crashers / Willy Wonka (the orginal ofcourse) / Old School TV - CSI / Survivor / Modern Family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science (Major: Sports Management)