Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-60 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I didn't wait this long for nothing!

In her own words

I’ll wait a lifetime for nothing less than the real deal. About to be a graduate nursing school after years of studies, I’m eager to turn to the next chapter in my life. Way too busy establishing my career, I spent what little time I had with those that mean the most; close friends and family. When I did date the relationship always moved at lightening speed way too soon, I have been independent for some time thus if you have the expectation to spend every moment together (just got out of a 20 yr long marragie) we are not a great fit. If we ever meet you will see my personality traits that I like to think that I was blessed with; a sense of humor, up-beat and positive, outgoing, down to earth, with an unlimited supply of common sense. I have been told by many that I smile too much. Trust me, I have my moments. My in-depth life experiences make’s me who I am. I am one of "those" with some wisdom which has completely fueled my ambitious nature and made me a better person. I need a man that knows how to treat a lady with class and confidence, and who enjoys the adventures of the lovely SF bay area. The man must also have it together and be as independent as I am. No time for ups and downs, just stability and love. If you are the controlling type or flaunting money type, please don’t bother. If you are in a mid-life crisis, or just going through it, I'm sorry but I am not a certified therapist. I seek a good hearted, honest, supportive, respectful, loyal man that has my back and is comfortable in his own skin. I live by the golden rule! We will complement and admire each other’s remarkable qualities. We will be a great fit based on our undeniable chemistry. I seek my proverbial partner in crime, my best friend. You don't want to change me, nor do I want to change you. We will allow each other to be who we are regardless of our imperfections. Thus, we don't need fixing. If you're on the same page we’re off to a grounded start!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My best buddy of 14 yrs (1 cat)

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the culture and beauties of the city, the beach/nature, and my house for relaxing, etc.

Favorite things

Coffee and conversation

For fun

I enjoy new experiences, spending time with close friends and family, dinning out, dancing, traveling, running, hiking, movies, watching the SF Giants, wine and cheese.

Last read

Foundations of Nursing in the Community



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an RN, Clinical Nurse Leader (c) and Public Health Nurse Certificate (c)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Nursing, December 2013