Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

restart2ndchance

47 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not too late for a second chance.

In her own words

Looking for a fresh start now that I am ready to meet new people and have new adventures. I've devoted my time to my children and now it's the time for me. My children are older now and I have more time for myself and they have been encouraging me to meet and date potential partners. I'm grounded about life, I'm thankful for every day blessings, including the challenges of life, it has made me a stronger person and who I have become. I'm strong willed, comfortable in my own skin. I'm not afraid to take chances. I am independent, open minded, and equally comfortable in heels, flip-flops, hiking boots, jogging shoes, jeans or a dress. Love being outdoors, not afraid to get dirty camping, hiking, walking on the beach. I love to watch movies, have coffee conversations and dining out. I've recently started running, slowly but surely I'm sure I'll be able to accomplish this goal. I need a running partner/trainer... :) I like to listen to all kinds of music, read, and watch sports events...football and baseball. I would like to travel, explore the world and new adventures, visiting historical and fun places. Open to new experiences that life has to offer and things I haven't done. I love reading history, biographies and some romance books. I'm looking for someone who is honest and authentic, who is looking to build a solid relationship that is honest, respectful and kind. Honestly not afraid to hold hands and be romantic! Stability is important, but having fun too. Someone who loves their job, but who can let loose on weekends and on vacations. Sense of humor is a must, making each other laugh is crucial! Someone who has a plan, but can go with the flow if the plan changes. I really don't care for bar scene, coffee or dining out are best. I also enjoy being home with the family and home cooking. Who knows what the future holds. Take a chance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow Lab, I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego/Coronado Beach Hawaii Hiking trails Walk near the water like Green Lake, Golden Gardens, Richmond beach, Alki....

Favorite things

Spending time with family. I love to listen to classical music while relaxing and current hits while I'm walking or hiking. My current favorite shows are Once upon a time, NCIS. I love Asian, Italian, seafood and home cooking

For fun

Movies Hiking, walking out door and working out at the gym Family time Music: Adele, Michael Bublé, Journey, almost all kinds of music.

Last read

I'll tell you later..... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree