Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Find something amazing each and every day! Makes life happy and entertaining! :)

In her own words

I'm a loyal, vivacious woman who loves life and always tries to find the good in a person or situation. Being born and raised in SoCal with peace, love, and happiness in the air, created much of my "yuppie hippie," :) and water baby personality. Also, I enjoy exploring new, non-touristy areas. With an offbeat sense of humor, I prefer to hang out with someone to laugh with me or even laugh at me. :) I haven't dated in close to a year because I've been happy spending my time doing other things I enjoy. Although I am comfortable alone, this time has proven I was made to share life in a loving relationship. "Timing is everything." My girlfriends are all married so I don't have, or want, single girlfriends to run around with. I'm up for going to any bar, or venue, that's hosting some of our local music talent, but I don't want a man that values spending his time regularly partying in bars. I believe being physically active is important, and I eat blueberries most days for brain health.:) I love to cook, experiment with ingredients, and try new things. Cooking is Art. Sometimes the "art" exhilarates the senses, and sometimes the kitchen turns into a Pollock re-creation! My children are teenagers and have grown up in different areas of our country, just as I did. Neither military, nor outlaws ;) We moved to OK a few years ago, after a divorce, so my children and I would be around family. I love children and am very close to my family. There are things I didn't understand until I became a parent, so it's a bonus if you are a like minded family man. If you don't have children or family in your life, I want to learn about what you hold close to your heart. :) We must have that elusive thing called chemistry. You will have a great sense of humor, be accomplished, intelligent, and very loving. Looks are subjective and I don't have a "type." Your profile pictures offer a glimpse of our potential attraction but how you carry yourself is what matters. Thank you for spending your valuable time to learn about me. I appreciate you and hope to begin learning about you soon too. Smile today! Cheers

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two shih tzus named Sassy and Bo. I love the breed because they don't shed, are hyoallergenic, loyal, mellow, quiet, and sweet. Can you guess whom the kids named Sassy after? ;)

Favorite hot spots

I have a passion for the water and live music. Love to travel and seek out non-touristy things.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Water. Live Music. Smiles. Action or Sci-Fi movies. Reality based books. The "little" things.

For fun

I'm happy going out alone and don't need/want an entourage. When I'm with someone, or a group of people, the fun derives from whom I'm with. When it's nice, being outside. New things make life more fulfilling.

Last read

Non-fiction stuff. Usually about nature, cultures, science, the skin, history, etc. - specifically, DermaDoctor and Shih Tzu's for Dummies! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I create construction documents for a small, family owned, architecture company and have an aesthetics license.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have studied different religions and am very open minded. I will accept any faith/spirituality you have and be supportive.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in psych: BS in bio: Vanderbilt University's Pre-Med Internship: SEVERAL other areas of study and plan to continue learning new things everyday! I'm smart enough to know I don't know much, as there is just too much in our world (thankfully)!