Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Relaxed

47 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-55

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to dance, work, be active, go to the movies. Talk about goals and dreams as well as Love Romantic Dinners and Chivalry.

In her own words

I am an easy going girl, I am up for anything I love adventure but I also love dinner and a movie at home. I love to hike, ski, swim, I love the ocean, boating and camping (prefer the Hilton but will do a camper so long as there is a shower.) I am looking for someone that loves adventure and to slow down and watch a movie. Romantic Dinners etc.. Imagine developing a relationship that you expand your life feel like you can conquer anything and being together provides the strength to do it. If this sounds like you maybe we are a match. I am looking for a match that has there own interests yet makes some time to develope a relationship without losing themselves and their interests. I am very independent but I love having a partner and like to be interested in my partners activities as well as keep up with my interests. I like to improve my mind body and spirit, so if you like to improve some or all of those interests we will get along. The way I like to live is to experience things in life that might be considered exciting, fun, exhilarating I would say I am fun to have around I like people and usually make them feel comfortable. I would like to find someone with some similar characteristics. If you are generally a happy person interested in life and have a desire to create a fun loving life I am your girl.. If you happen to dance that would be very exciting I love it swing, salsa, waltz, foxtrot, tango, West Coast swing (Also known as shag from the early days).

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 1/2 lb Maltese Yorkie otherwise known as a Morkie his name is Max

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I moved to Clearwater and I am kind of a geek. I loved the MOSI museum the Dali Museum. I also love Dancing at Magic Dance Club on Friday Nights Its Ballroom, If you waltz, swing, cha cha, rumba its super fun.

Favorite things

All types of music, Old Rock, New Rock, Country, top 40's, Guitars..Santana, John Mayer, Fergie Lets see it depends on the mood.

For fun

Dancing (Swing, Ballroom, Salsa, Bochetta, Merange) I just started but I love it. ). I love to go for a run and go to eat. I like to be healthy physically and mentally. So keeping the mind busy with things that challenge you is the ticket. MUSIC

Last read

I read for a living so I dont really read for fun anymore, but I did I would read "How To" on any subject I love to learn things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Lets Talk I am Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college