Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Murrysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Email... Don't Wink!

In her own words

It's worth the effort :) Cliffnotes version; I'm: - Caring and loyal - Sarcastic - Competitive - Optimistic - Zero drama - Strong willed but level headed - Independent - A good girl with a little bit of an edge ;) I'm really good at: - Cooking - Giving massages - Listening - My job - Fantasy football My favorites: - Pittsburgh Hockey - Cake batter ice cream - Beach vacations - High heels - Strawberry chapstick - Cheeseburgers :) - Surprises, romance and stereotypical/corny dates - Guys with a million selfies - especially the ones taken while sitting in a car. No wait... just kidding. You should message me if you're: - FUNNY and PLAYFUL - Athletic and into sports (I'm just not the artsy type) - Intelligent and ambitious enough to put it to good use - Family oriented. I have a three year old and absolutely want more kids. - Generally happy and appreciative of life - Actually interested in going out.... I'm not looking for a pen pal. Or a long distance relationship. (Translation: you must live in Pittsburgh and I hate texting).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

She may or may not be named after an ex-Penguin

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places, explore and learn new things. I will absolutely try anything once in the right company. As long as we can laugh at each other :)


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Conversation killer! ;)

For fun

Going to a game, trying a new restaurant, wine tastings, tailgating, staying in for takeout and a movie, spending time with family, cooking a fancy dinner at home.

Last read

Women's Health magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've built a good career. I work in Business Development for a specialty design/build construction firm... and I work hard. I value the same in a partner and education is important to me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral