
contentgirl158

47 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent girl, Seeking Friend/Partner

In her own words

I've been on my own for a while. I'm tired of being alone and have a lot to offer for a long term meaningful relationship. Happy and fun times are more fun when shared with someone. According to those fun quizzes that are so popular on Facebook, the word that best describes me is quirky (confident, eccentric, sociable, unconventional) , the emotion that I'm guided by is curiosity, the children's book I'm most like is Pat the Bunny-sweet. kindhearted person who loves interacting with the world, and the state that I should live in is Vermont. These seem pretty reliable, right? I have a great job that I enjoy most of the time. I have a wonderful and supportive family and awesome friends. I own a small home in the city and take care of most projects inside and out, so I'm not afraid to get dirty or break a nail. I stay fit and healthy, both physically and emotionally. I deal with daily stresses with exercise, not medication. I can dress up, but prefer to be comfy and casual. My interests include reading, walking/hiking, kayaking, swimming, gardening, scuba, and antiques. I'm willing to do lots more. When friends call, we'll go to Seabreeze, the beach, a game, etc. I love simple things-a day at the beach or in my kayak with a book, a good movie. I'm not looking for someone who has checked all the right boxes on the Match survey. I'm looking for someone real who is compatible-similar values, common interests a sense of humor, as well as an openness and readiness to let something great happen. The best way to find out if a match is possible is to meet... drop me a note and let's get started! Thanks for reading :)

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 loveable rescue cats that make me laugh on a regular basis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place on Route 1 in southern Maine, a quiet lake, a beach

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Thursday evening with the geeks of the Big Bang Theory, a good steak, a great book, many more things with the right company.

For fun

In my free time, I keep up with the house and yard, read, exercise, spend time with friends...

Last read

The Outlander by Diana Gabaldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but do not practice. Fresh air and sunshine lift my spirits more than mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college