Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

trackie07

47 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and Fit!

In her own words

I'm fun, friendly, affectionate, athletic, down to earth, sincere, passionate and pretty low maintenance. I lead a very healthy lifestyle and would like to meet somehow that believes in the same. I have to do something active almost every day, that's just the way I'm wired. By no means am I type A but I need to exercise for a healthy mind and body. After that, I can totally relax, unwind and enjoy downtime. I can throw on a hat and be out the door in ten minutes but on the flip side I clean up pretty nicely. I definitely have a tomboy side but like to dress up as well. I'm more comfortable outside than shopping, malls make me nervous :). I was in sales when I moved to Atlanta 16 years ago. Soon after, I realized that I wanted to work in some capacity where I could share my passion for health. I took a leap of faith and made a complete career change starting a Personal Training business. I'm looking for someone athletic and outgoing that takes care of themselves. Someone I can laugh and act silly with and enjoy the simple things in life. I like a man that cares about his appearance, not a slob. Someone I can trust and rely on and can call my best friend. Stability and a great sense of humor are very important to me........I love to laugh!! I believe in great chemistry and true love, you have to be physically and emotionally attracted to each other for lasting love. I'm pretty direct and I don't play games. If you like drama and need it to be dysfunctionally happy, I'm the complete opposite. I don't look for or create drama, I'm a low key kind of gal. And one big must......"must love dogs." I would really like to meet someone with integrity that is truly looking for a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I strongly believe in adopting or rescuing dogs. I saved my sweet girl four years ago but sometimes one just doesn't seem like enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm beyond the bar scene, more of a coffee house kinda girl. I've vacationed in New Zealand which is my favorite travel spot thus far. The people are incredibly warm and the scenery is amazing......and yes tons of sheep!

College

Green Mountain College, Poultney, VT

Favorite things

My biggest vice is chocolate. What a great way to start the day, coffee and chocolate! I don't watch a lot of TV but I have a couple of favorite comedy shows. I am adventurous and enjoy traveling but it's always nice to come home!!!!

For fun

I think the simplest things can be a ton of fun with the right person. I love being outside and being active. My passion is cycling but that is ever evolving. I can easily shift gears and enjoy a quiet night playing games or watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Fitness Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree