Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brielle, NJ, United States | Seeking men 24-28 within 20 miles of Spring Lake Heights, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well. Laugh often. Love much.

In her own words

I'm a fun, easy going kind of girl. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy trying new things and exploring new areas. I love doing just about anything outdoors, going to the beach, walking, riding my beach cruiser around, hiking, snowboarding in the winter, etc. I like to get dressed up to go out to eat or drinking and dancing and sometimes I just like to get comfy, watch a movie on the couch. My ideal guy would have to have similar qualities and shouldn't take life too seriously. I want someone who can make me laugh and is able to laugh at themselves from time to time. I can be a little reserved at first but I want to meet someone who is outgoing and is able to open me up. Also, someone who loves meeting new people and making new friends and obviously someone who can easily fit in with my family and friends. Family is really important to me, I don't have a huge family but I love them to death and would do anything for them. I'm not into people who are full of themselves, it's actually a huge turn off for me. I'd like to meet someone who overall just has a kind heart and really cares about other people. If you're interested, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going out in Asbury and going up to the city for a night out. As for travel, I have been fortunate enough to go on quite a few 'once in a lifetime' trips with my family such as Zambia, Africa, cruise around the Mediterranean, Costa Rica, etc.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

For fun

I'm up for anything fun, I love going out to dinner and getting drinks with friends, going to the movies, and anything outdoors! I love trying new things and exploring places I've never been.

Last read

Guilty Wives by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
I was raised catholic, but I'm not a exactly a religious person. I'm not saying I do or don't believe, it's just that I have such a science-based background sometimes I find it hard.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science in Athletic Training. Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Food Sciences.