








48 year old woman | Palm City, FL, United States | Seeking men 45-53 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whoo Hoo!

In her own words

OK time to revamp this here. I am still waiting for someone to come by and knock my socks off LOL. My kids are getting older and I am realizing that in a few years they will be gone .Nobody wants to be alone for the rest of their life. I am independent and happy in my own skin. I love my cat and dog but like anyone else it would be nice to have someone to share things with and I am really starting to miss having someone always having my back and vise versa. Looking forward to a good year and a happy future : ) My friends would describe me as a very loving, caring and extremely funny girl who can roll with the punches. I can also carry myself in well in social situations and just love to be around people. I love working and helping people and meeting someone new every day. I am a big animal lover and enjoy being around children. I have three of my own who are a big part of my life and I am thankful everyday for them. I am looking for a secure, strong man who can make his own decisions and knows what he wants. I have been attracted to darker hair and darker features who is on the taller and stockier side but am not ruling anyone out for that reason. Family is very important to me so I am looking for someone who is family oriented and wants to grow into a possible relationship in the future. I am looking for someone who is drug free, smoke free, gambling free, crazy ex girlfriend, wife free (getting the picture) : ) I realize everyone has drama in their lives to a certain degree but I try to keep mine to a minimum. There is so much more to say but too much to write at this time. Will tell you in person. Thanks for reading my profile and I wish everyone good luck in their search. Really searching to find someone here with a really good sense of humor, looks and some brains who can mentally stimulate me and the rest will hopefully fall into place : ) I consider myself to be a mover and a shaker with high energy and who loves to laugh. I am from New York and can be a fast talker at times but i am no stick in the mud. I will not do well with a person who has no sense of humor, shy or quiet. I would also like to add that if you are a smoker, currently separated, have severe OCD or mental health problems, have commitment or communication issues, have a criminal record of any kind, cant control your drinking, have been divorced more than once, a serial dater don't have your own hair, teeth and don't have a job, car etc... just please skip me and move on...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I love all animals especially dogs. I have one dog and 1 cat and consider them part of my family. Not a lover of reptiles or creepy insects.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor concerts anywhere with a glass of wine overlooking the beach or body of water. I love to go back to New York and would love to someday become a snowbird and have duel residences.

Favorite things

80s and 90s music, (hate country music) wine, chocolate, roses, dolphins, big hugs and kisses, going back to New York, mountains and fresh air...the feeling of putting clothes on after taking them out of the dryer. Broad shoulders and muscles.

For fun

I love the beach and spending time outdoors. Like to go out to dinner, concerts and comedy clubs. Family and friends are very important to me. Love to be around good, real people that I can trust. Love to laugh and see the bright side of things.

Last read

fitness magazine Like to keep up on the news and whats going on everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the fitness field. I love what I do. I get to work with kids, mommies and seniors.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White girl from Long Island New York
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
If you can't write a complete sentence or have multiple spelling errors in your profile, then please skip me.