Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Troy, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta Love Life :)

In her own words

Hello! I'm an Ohio girl born, raised, and currently living. :) I teach a fantastic group of first graders and plan on teaching first grade until I retire. I'm an active person that needs stimulation. Little people give me energy and keep me on my toes! I love their innocense and perspective on life. Everything is better with glitter, stickers, and prizes! I tend to get myself involved in all kinds of things. One minute I'm painting for a HYPE (a local professional group) and the next I'm transporting 3 dogs to Columbus. Then I will randomly join a soccer or softball league! I like to volunteer my time. I am so thankful for the life I live and want to enjoy it as much as I can. I don't have a problem talking with anyone. I can carry on a conversation with man/woman, old/young, outgoing/quiet. People are interesting and I love finding out their "story". If there was one thing that I find frustrating about these sites it's that we (me and come on... I know most of you do too- it's human nature) judge people by what we read and see. The truth is... we can read a profile and analyze it, but still not have a clue to the real person. I believe you need to be involved with a person (meaning physically talk and interact) to learn about a person and decide whether or not you mesh. Normally, pictures don't do anyone justice. So, when looking through everyone's profile- be kind. We are all here (hopefully) to find at least a nice person to shoot an email to and if we're lucky enough someone that can be a best friend and companion. :) With that said, I probably come across as outspoken and assertive. Well, most of the time I am. I have to be with my little ones each day and with my dogs that I care for. But--- I want to find someone that will ride out the road of life with me and make decisions for us so I can take a back seat....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

Crossfit, going to the YMCA with my sister, taking a great walk with my dogs, getting a pedicure, having girls night, playing cards, going to a show, I usually find a way to have fun with anything I do. :)

Last read

Taking the Lead: New Roles for Teacher and School-Based Coaches.... getting a teaching endorsement right now. I started Primal Blueprint by Mark Sisson and am waiting for the next Nicholas Sparks novel to come out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference