Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rochester, MN, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles of Cleveland, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." -Mark Twain.

In her own words

If I caught your eye, you could instigate a meeting which I would encourage with a smile. Once chatting, you would see I have a keen interest in your experiences and your stories of life. I would enjoy exploring the similarities we share, but also the unique differences we could bring to each other. When the conversation trickled to my life, you may see my passions of life emerging. The conversation may lead to fun stories from my travels as well as interesting experiences involving my work and family. My smile would be present as well as laughter. If this is a winter evening, you may notice that my cheeks are rosy from a day of skiing with friends. If a summer night, I would most definitely be sporting freckles and a tan. You will remember my smile. I will notice your quiet confidence, easy smile, your straight forward manner, and honesty. When choosing to go our separate ways, you may show interest by asking for a means of communication. I would respond to you in the next few days and . . . " You may find me lingering at or in . . . - Spokane, WA; Valentine, NE; Fond du Lac, WI (Visiting the past) - Cleveland country road (Winter running with Jasmine) - School (Directing music, chasing soccer ball, instructing class, enjoying my students) - Snowy mountain or Minnesota "mountain"(Skiing with friends) - Tent (Camping with a destination) - Twin Cities (Reconnecting with friends) - Colorado (Backpacking) - Root River (Trout Fishing, Kayaking) - Breakfast table (Reading my Bible) - MN woods (Riding horses, hiking, snowshoeing, trail running) - The Elk (Catching up with friends in WA) - Washington state (Hiking, skiing, snowshoeing) - Piano (Unwinding or practicing, practicing . . .) - County Road 5 MN (Biking, running, waving, visiting family) - Irish Festival (Enjoying Bailey's with music) - Frozen Pond (Playing hockey with family) - Outdoor concert (Enjoying the melodies and rhythms of Trampled by Turtles) - Fool's Five (Pushing to PR) - Wooden table (Playing cards and games) - Snowy hill (Screaming while sledding with little nieces) - High school gym (Supporting nieces and nephews) - Church (Volunteering) - Papasan chair (Reading) - Laptop (Writing) - Seattle (Strolling the Puget Sound) - B.C. (Enjoying backpacking the Canadian Rockies) - CR-V (Catching some Jack Johnson, Decemberist, Allison Krauss/Union Station, Christian Radio, Avett Brothers . . . ) I just currently moved to this area, so I don't have any local places to linger. I look forward to making some new discoveries. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a black lab who has been my running/hiking partner for 12 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, Wyoming; Oregon coast; British Columbia; Seattle, Washington; Grand Canyon, southeastern MN, Couer d'alene, Idaho; parent's farm in MN, running in the country, Root River, places with family and friends.

Favorite things

Backpacking, road races, working with children, ice cream, visiting wineries, live theater, fireplaces, ice skating, trout fishing, skiing in powder, snowshoeing, music festivals, outdoor concerts, horseback riding, canoeing, being with family

For fun

Exploring anything - a city, a new recipe, a new book, a new musical arrangement, a new running route, a remote wilderness . . .

Last read

Enjoy historical fiction, mysteries, nonfiction literature pertaining to teaching and hobbies, and magazines (Runner's World, Backpacking, Natural Health,)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love working with children. . . never a dull moment. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a B.S. in elementary education.