Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pencilandpaddle

31 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Well, hello, and thanks for taking a look. You might have clicked my profile to see if my hair is indeed teal. It is... at the moment. I like to consider myself a fun, intelligent, compassionate, and witty person... I am positive, upbeat, and outgoing, but also enjoy "hermiting" (a word my friends have dubbed my occasional reclusive tendencies.) I love being with other people, but I also really enjoy my own company, so why not spend some time with myself? I think that speaks to my peaceful spirit and clean conscience... Haha. I also laugh really hard at my own jokes. I live for the outdoors, namely water and the woods. Or the mountains. Or any combination. If I could live on a mountain on the beach, with a river, and a bunch of trails, I would be ecstatic. Some of my favorite things: hiking, kayaking, photography, music, art, dogs, and food. I love being active and outside, but also can curl up on the couch for a Netflix marathon. I can go from hiking in the morning, to getting dressed up for an art show or nice dinner. I also own more shoes than I will ever admit. I absolutely love cooking, and I really enjoy making healthy food taste like its not healthy. My favorite beverages include: coffee, whiskey, wine, beer, and tea. I enjoy competition... mostly because I usually win. Ha... But seriously. I like animals more than people, but I still really like people. I am the girl who saves animals on the side of the road, nurses them to health, and then finds homes for them. I enjoy volunteering with rescue groups and local shelters, and I find guys that like animals very attractive. My dogs are my world. I love trying new things, going new places, and learning in general. I have a wide range of hobbies and interests, and teach (or have taught) several different subjects. I don't need a guy to enjoy everything I am into, but some shared interests and openness to trying new things would be beneficial. He definitely can't be a stick in the mud. I am pretty daggum independent, and need a guy who is not intimidated by that... but if he really wants to mow my yard, I might require him to do it shirtless. My sense of humor is dry, sarcastic, quick, and nuanced... and if you pick up on subtle jokes I make, I immediately feel like we're friends. If you are looking for someone who can make you laugh, I'm your girl. I don't take life or myself too seriously, and want someone who can be silly as well as serious. I am looking for someone who is positive, active, confident, with a great sense of humor and old-fashioned values... who can hang intellectually, and who knows who they are and what they want. I want a best friend and a partner in crime... someone to laugh with (and at), someone who I can bring the best out in, and who will bring out the best in me. I am really happy being single, but my friends and family are "encouraging" me to give dating a shot... Let's see how it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Rollins and the MurphMonster are my best guys.

Favorite hot spots

Any body of water or trail. Also, my couch.

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds... my roots are in punk, and listen to mostly indie, folk, and acoustic stuff. Things that make me happy: food, my family and friends, being creative, travel, culture, dogs, water sports, nature... aannnd Netflix.

For fun

I am my happiest outdoors, or doing something creative... hiking with my dogs, kayaking, fishing, camping, painting, drawing, photography, or anything that involves an adrenaline rush. I LOVE to cook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Admitted workaholic... currently holding down 3 jobs, hence no time to date. :/
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral