Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Highland Village, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I love you, won't you tell me your name...

In her own words

First off, I am a marathon runner and am actually training for my first 50k. I'm an avid reader and nerdy book collector, writer, and lover of photography. I've lived in Dallas for about 13 years and I love the city; it reminds me of my hometown, Chicago. I've got a BA in English, that I don't use for my job as a 911/PD/FD/EMS dispatcher but it does come in handy on occasion. In my free time, I'm always seeing live music all over the city, volunteer teaching adult literacy in Dallas, running my blogs, trying new food or local restaurants, and really doing anything outdoors. And I'm a beer girl. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, kind, able to laugh at themselves, lover of music and books. A coffee drinker and just generally cool.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've got 2 mini schnauzers & one really fat orange tabby.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is Deep Ellum, Amsterdam bar, Lee Harveys, anywhere local with a great patio & beer really. Or any place I can catch an awesome live show: Trees, La Grange, Club Dada, The Kessler, The Majestic, The Granada.

Favorite things

I'm a huge book person, I collect 1st/1st of my favorites. Anything, by Chuck Palanuik, Mark Danielewski, Harry Potter, most modern fiction. I love music. All kinds, but mostly indie, Alt country, singer songwriter, 60's rock, pop electronica...

For fun

I love to read, go to museums, see live shows, anything outdoors,big movie goer, and generally trying new things.

Last read

Eat & Run by Scott Jurek. He's an ultra runner & I'm a marathoner & an avid fan of his.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a police, fire, EMS dispatcher for the city of Coppell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference