Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Rite1frsr

49 year old woman | Fallbrook, CA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Today is the oldest You've ever been, Yet the Youngest you'll ever be, so enjoy this day while it lasts.

In her own words

WANTED!! Are you Single and Free!! REWARD!!: Second chance opportunity for love, peace and joy. I have given a great deal of thought to finding my shiny knight in armor in my twenties, thirties but approaching my fifties (where the hell does the time go), I realize now he may have a few short comings and flaws, just like I do, but I believe creativity lives in our heart and mind, and I would like to learn who you are and realize it takes baby steps to do that... I am looking forward to a mutual conversation and hoping we can move forward from there. Winks are nice but if you’re at all interested, please leave me an email message. PROCEDE WITH CAUTION: If you have a need to talk about your “EX”, move on to the next. Perhaps you just need to talk, call Dr. Phil. I would like to give my time to someone who is a little baggage free. And if you have any of these issues, chemical dependency, gambling problems, or looking for a one night stand then we are definitely not a match. If you’re a Gentleman with class and a positive disposition who appreciates romance, humor and not take a good woman for granted, let’s get together, today.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a soft heart for all animals, especially dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, like coffee shops, and I enjoy trying different restaurants.

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life. I listen to almost all types of music but mainly listen to Rock. Will not do country.

For fun

I am a movie buff, enjoy going to the gym and doing Zumba. I love spending time with family and friends for dinner and engaging in conversation and lots of laughter.

Last read

Eckle Toll (A spiritual Awakening) Very interesting . Im always reading different types of articals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am actually a mixture of Spanish, Mexican, German, and Irish.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a spiritual faith and believe in a higher power.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a spiritual faith and believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral