Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go ahead...say hi!

In her own words

Well, let's see...I'm a fun-loving girl with a sarcastic sense of humor, who loves to laugh and have a good time. That could be anything from laying on the couch watching a movie, hanging out with family and friends grilling out and sitting around the fire pit, playing some poker,or just about anything outdoors. I like movies, but don't watch much TV, with the exception of sports, Sportscenter is usually on in my house. I do love to tear it up on the dance floor every now and again and sing some karaoke, but that is more for the social interaction and good times than for the club scene. I like to shoot pool, though I must say I suck horribly at it! If you can't tell by my username, I like Rock music, though I do like to listen to most everything else...except Rap! I enjoy going to hear live music and local bands. Shy has never been used to describe me. I'm comfortable around anyone, and can hold up my end of a conversation. I am a very social person and enjoy good conversation with great people. Being silly and joking around is always fun too! Life is way too short to deal with drama, hurt feelings, or anything else that doesn't bring joy and a sense of peace to one's life. I strive, on a daily basis, to be the kind of woman that my daughters can be proud of! Why I'm here...the reason most of us is a dating site after all. What I look for in a guy... You don't have to be an athlete, but you do need to take care of your body. I don't find the beer gut attractive. I may be short, but I like men tall...5'11-6'7".(That's not a requirement, just a preference). A sense of humor is a MUST and so is the ability to laugh at ones self. I am not easily offended or quick to anger, that requires too much energy that could be better spent elsewhere. Confidence is always great, but keep the c.o.c.k.iness to yourself. A gentleman through and through is also must! I am very secure, emotionally and financially, so you should be too. I do have kids, and they are my TOP PRIORITY! I never let anyone meet them because I refuse to bring people in and out of their lives. If I do engage in a relationship that I feel has great potential, then and only then will that person meet my kids. I don't have any "Baby Daddy Drama" and am not looking for a daddy for them...they already have a great one! So, if you have "Baby Momma Drama" or a crazy Ex, then please keep looking because quite frankly I don't have the time nor inclination to deal with either! So, shoot me an email and let's get to know each other!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Either the beach or the mountains. Just getting away for the weekend, surrounded by nature, brings me back to center.

Favorite things

Favorite things? Bacon, Steeler football, Duke basketball, Starbucks coffee, Saturday morning breakfast with my kiddos, Poker night with friends, too many more to mention.

For fun

I enjoy spending most of my free time being surrounded by amazing people, just enjoying the company and usually, ridiculous conversations! I love trying new places to eat! I'm all about the quality...not quantity!

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie...I read it every year. It helps me remember what's really important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral