Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Harrison, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've never done anything like this before but I guess there's a first time for everything :)

In her own words

06/02/15 most recent photos are the pics with the blonde hair. The rest are a few years old. :) I've never done this online dating stuff so it's a little unsettling for me, but here goes. My name is Melissa and I am a single mom of a wonderful little boy named Tyler. We do everything together so the man I want to be with has to enjoy kids and realize that my son is my world. We enjoy playing football in the back yard or going to the park and walking the trails. Video games are a daily necessity lol. I want a man who is honest, loving, has a job, and knows what he wants out of life. Someone who me and my son can one day be happy with and someone who can accept my son into their life as I would do if they had kids. I, just like every girl, want to get married someday and have a beautiful life with my family. I am "the best of both worlds", or so I've been told......I am a tom boy as well as a girly girl. I like to dress up nice, fix my hair and wear makeup.....on the other hand, I am not afraid to get dirty, in fact I enjoy getting dirty every once in awhile. I am a very outgoing person. I do think that I'm an attractive woman but I am not cocky by any means. I still wear my heart on my sleeve, even though it has been to my disadvantage many times before. When I love someone, I love them with all I am. I give them everything and expect nothing. I just want to find someone who feels the same way about life and love. If you want to know more.....let me know, I'm not shy :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

We currently have 3 dogs. A German Shepherd named Jacob and 2 Mini Dachshunds named Bella and Maddie. I personally prefer big dogs but it's nice sometimes to have a dog be able to curl up in your lap and cuddle :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to bars occasionally. The atmosphere is amazing and I love to dance to the music. I can get kind of wild and crazy at times, but my friends and I ALWAYS have the best time. On the flip side, I also like to just go to the park and walk.

Favorite things

Well lets see, my favorite color is blue, my favorite food is Skyline Chili and my favorite TV show is Criminal Minds. I mostly listen too is R&B, pop and some hip-hop. I like Country music and Rock also. I even sometimes listen to the Oldies.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, I like to take walks, or even play football in the rain. When I am not outdoors I like to curl up and watch a good movie, or play a game. I'm not picky, I am usually up for anything.

Last read

The last thing I read was my emails at work.....sad I know lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job consists of numerous things. Sales, Marketing, I.T., AP/AR, Shipping, Data Entry, Administrative, Purchasing, Managing, etc...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 3/4 German and 1/4 Cherokee Indian. (I tan very easily) lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school