Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BELLANTEN6

46 year old woman | Astoria, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WHEREVER YOU GO, NO MATTER WHAT THE WEATHER, ALWAYS BRING YOUR OWN SUNSHINE...

In her own words

Thanks for reading my profile. I consider myself grounded, compassionate, kind and self-secure woman, who gets along with most people easily. I'm looking to meet an emotionally secure, honest, responsible, thoughtful, romantic and passionate man to start and develop a relationship. I believe that development of relationship starts with mutual understanding, respect, tolerance, trust and affection. I was born in Poland but live in NY for many years. My friends would describe me as friendly, easygoing, open-minded, reliable, warm and caring person. I have diverse interests from science to philosophy, metaphysics, cosmology, music and art. I'm quite artistically gifted as well. I play piano and like to paint or write poems in my spare time. I'm spiritual, love nature, animals, travel, I like to learn about different cultures around the world and discover unknown beautiful places. I'm not affected by other people's opinions - I'm always trying to see two sides of the coin and have an independent viewpoint. We all know that there is a lot of injustice, irrationality, greed and fear in today's world. Although our way of thinking is shaped every day by the influence of religion, educational system, politicians and mass-media; in order to stay sane and progress I'm seeking to find my own "path" and I won't follow the crowd, just because it would be easier and safer... Are you a truth seeker or a conformist?...or something in-between ?!..- like most of us are !...LOL I'm looking for that special one who would be my best friend and "will be there" for me if I need him.He can be sure to expect the same from me. I would love to meet someone who is realistic about life, but at the same time - optimistic, with sense of humor and upbeat philosophy, and... who likes to smile... and makes me smile...:))... If you are kind of person who doesn't get upset easily, has a positive attitude and knows how to enjoy life - I can't wait to meet you !... ....And of course ..(did I mention?) that...a mutual chemistry is a must !!!...:-)).. P.S. All my PHOTOS that I'm posting are pretty RECENT and I hope so are yours...:)...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to restaurants in Manhattan. I don't have any favorite hot spot in my area in Astoria.

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love to go to the movies. My favorite music is pop, new-age, classical, classic. I like Italian, French, Spanish, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese cuisine, especially seafood. I love traveling, nature and adventure, musical concerts, dance, museums, art.

For fun

The most recent thing that I've enjoyed a lot was Sarah Brightman's concert in Radio City Music Hall. The newest laser and virtual effects showing the Universe and her angelic voice, that was "out of this world " experience !...SPECTACULAR !!!...

Last read

I'm presently reading the book: "The Creature from Jekyll Island: A Second Look at the Federal Reserve" by G. Edward Griffin. Lots of valuable information about history, economy, politics, society and so on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral