Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, United States | Seeking men 35-60 within 300 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know what I want do you ..

In her own words

Looking for a nice, moral,kind, honest, guy as well as the basic attraction is a given . I give the sam qualities im looking for and am normally told im to nice,who would think being a good person would ever be bad lol .I dont think that there is one specific type of man for me looking for the spark and not sure who will bring that to me an outgoing person and would like similar qualities in the man im searching for the man to share life with me ....Its like the saying goes dont choose a man you can live with , choose the one you cant live with out A bit more about me, I'm a prior Marine, I pride myself on having morals, honesty, values, and will put others first. This has been an issue in the past and has allowed others to take advantage of me, I believe the person is telling the truth until proven different. I am easy to find out and about luigis wine night on Thurs or morgans enjoying music, write me ......, easy way to find me :). I believe 2 people should just talk socially see where it goes over dinner or glass of wine verse the 20 question interview. I do understand the military obligations and what it takes to be in that relationship. I would like to find that man out in the world that brings happiness, love, someone to care for me as I care for him, I would like to find that special person that will be beside me. I dont plan on jumping into a relationship, but also dont believe in timelines on relationships things happen at whatever pace they happen at. I hope this has told a bit more about me. If I have not answered all your questions then please ask me I will do my best to answer you, :) feel free to ask questions at that children are older one is out of the home and the other soon to be,so I do have quite a bit of freedom. With that said I am still a mother and my family in important to me. Also I don't mind dating someone with children as long as common sense is used I raised my boys on my own, I never had drama, never had sleepovers w my ex lol, was able to go out at least 1 night a weekend etc just to cover a few drama filled situations I've dealt w in the past. Kids are great it's usually the drama the parents that havnt figured out how to be divorced parents yet cause is the issue :).I'm easy going and would love to get to know you over dinner let's talk.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love to travel anywhere :). I spend my summers traveling all over the US. I enjoy NY, DC, FL, anywhere I can get away and take a break.

Favorite things

I prefer to eat healthy, not alot of red meat. I enjoy seafood. My favorite actvities include working out, shopping , soccer,spending time with my family.

For fun

i enjoy spending time with my family, going to the beach, relaxing and enjoying life. I enjoy staying fit,going to the gym. I also enjoy the arts, from the museums, musicals, and theatre. I volunteer as well..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
i volunteer with the education i have, i use it with in the schools, clubs and many other avenues. I love working with the children they need people who want to spend time with them, and that is what I am here for.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i have been baptist since I was a child. I attend services a few times a month.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Elem. Ed., as well as one in Child PSy.