
kiki1694

32 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the One. How do you know if you don't try?

In her own words

I am 31 years old. I am a nurse. I currently work at two nursing homes. I love what I do. I learn something new everyday. There is never a dull moment.lol I always wanted to be nurse ever since I was little. I enjoy helping people and it's a very rewarding career. One of my goals is to become a RN.So I am seriously thinking about continuing my education to better myself for the future. I am very compassionate , loyal, optimistic, friendly,organized and independent type of person. I am a very good listener as well. I love to read. I love science and I like romantic books to. My favorite author right now is Nicholas Sparks. I am looking to meet someone that is funny, outgoing and likes to have a good time. I like to go to movies, concerts, wine tasting. I like sports such as Packers and Brewer games. I also like to go to festivals like Summerfest, State Fair and church festivals. I am going to see Miranda Lambert this summer. So Im looking forward to that. lol One of my favorite sports is baseball. I play in a league every summer and it's a blast. I love staying active and I recently started to run and I feel great. I also have a very big heart and I go out of my way for anyone. I am very close with my family and they have always been there for me. I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I am very open. I am really looking for that someone special to share my time with. If you think we could be a match just email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds

I have two little parakeets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go for coffee or dinner. I like the east side of Milwaukee and hang out.

Favorite things

I like movies, concerts, Sports, Packers and Brewer games. I like all kinds of foods but my favorites are Italian and Mexican. I like outdoor activites such as camping and fishing. I like to read, take walks, exercise.

For fun

I like to go to movies. I like going to concerts. I like all different kinds of music such as Country, Rock, 80's. I like to go out to eat and try different restaurants. I would like to go on more wine tasting tours.

Last read

I like to read romantic novels and medical Journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college