Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1sunflowerQT

39 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sugar and spice and everything nice!

In her own words

MY MOTTO: Take a bite out of life and let the juices flow!!! In a nutshell. . .I am a very fun and energetic gal who's looking to meet her match! I am a genuinely kind person who enjoys good company surrounded by close friends and family. It wouldn't matter where I am or what I am doing as long as I'm with great company! My friends would describe me as fun-loving, respectful, compassionate, silly, fun, having high integrity, and generous to a fault. I do try to stop and smell the roses and enjoy the little things in life as much as I can. I am looking to find someone I can trust, have fun with, and build a friendship with...to start. I'm able to "hang with the guys" on Super Bowl Sunday as well as dress up and let my hair down for an evening out on the town. I love sports, BBQs, concerts, the beach and anything else outdoorsey. I pretty much laugh all the time, even if the joke's on me (and usually it is!) But that's okay, I think it helps to build my character! :-) I can "dork-out" with the best of 'em! (By the way, if you can "dork out," that's a plus!). I travel a bit for work, but always make time for family, friends, and of course my special someone. I am not here to play games. I would like to find a man who will become my partner for life. Someone that I can trust and confide in, and who wants to have children. Chivalry is very sexy and goes a long way. I am looking for my knight in shining armor. . .as corny as that may sound. :p If you are honest, genuine, and stable, I would love to hear from you! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My kitty Frankie, is my bud! He actually thinks (and acts) like a dog sometimes as he plays fetch! hahaha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Athough I have not travelled all that much lately, I have visited countries such as Mexico, Canada and beautiful Lebanon. I would love to visit Greece, Australia, Prague..and well..everywhere else! Locally, I love southern CA, Tahoe, and Vegas too!

Favorite things

I like to take part in charity events as well as perform random acts of kindness at every opportunity that's presented. Some of my favorite things are mountain biking at China Camp, hiking at Angel Island, running in the rain, if it's not super-cold.

For fun

I LOVE kidnapping my nephews for play dates and overnights! I enjoy road and Mtn. biking, hiking, camping, BBQs and spending time with family & friends. I also like to working out. I usually spend 4-5 days in the gym and would love a workout partner!

Last read

James Patterson is one of my favorite authors. The book I just finished reading was called "Run For Your Life." I'm now onto "Step On A Crack." Of course, Cosmo, Instyle and People are on the "To Read" list too! :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Executive Management / Operations within the healthcare arena. Even though my work keeps me busy, I make my own schedule and have flexibility with it as well. I do know what balance is and how important it is to have it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference