Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who has a sense of adventure & wants a "partner in crime" to share his life with.

In her own words

I'm a passionate professional woman who brings her "A Game" to all areas of my life! I'm a go for broke kind of girl. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I try hard to communicate clearly to my friends, family, and loved ones so that I am impeccable with my word. What makes me tick... *being by the ocean *being best friends and/or having similar interests with the one I am in a relationship with *travel and experiencing new places *going to the movies *cooking with my partner and for my partner... love sharing the kitchen *giving amazing massages at the end of a day to make the ones you love feel relaxed & happy *people who don't take themselves too seriously... life is serious enough without a sense of humor or the ability to laugh at yourself *someone who knows how to challenge me and not just agree with all of my thoughts *passion about cars *a man who is impeccable with his word and is emotionally available I am very down to earth...what you see is what you hidden agendas or games. I like exploring new things and places and a long weekend away makes my heart sing. Any chance to explore little beach towns or just go for a road trip... I'm in! I love getting away, and I'm a good traveller. Warning, though... I'm not much for just sitting around. I like to experience the places I go to by exploring, eating, and meeting people. I have a lot of energy. Affectionate and kind to the one in my life. I love to give massages and I've been told I am really good at making my partner feel good. I am a nurturer so you should be someone who enjoys cuddling and getting a hug randomly. Looking for a man who looks at life as a gift and looks forward to coming together at the end of the day. I am a good cook. Self taught, but happy to juggle making the dinner with working full time... maybe we can fix it together over a glass of wine. I'm very honest so go ahead and ask me... I've got the answers.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm open to finding some new ones with you

Favorite things

movies, Big Bang Theory, exploring new hiking trails, weekends away that include lots of activities, cooking with friends. Running along the ocean in my neighborhood and hanging at my local coffee shop. Tahoe, wine bars & wine tasting

For fun

Music, hike, movies, bbq, travel

Last read

Hike; a true journey of a female finding herself while hiking the Pacific Crest Trail



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral