
LisaAnn8527

29 year old woman | South Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me smile.

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Lisa, and I have lived in New Jersey for a little over a year. I'm working on my master's degree at Seton Hall University and working as an academic adviser for Freshmen. I love my job so far!! It's the best one I've ever had!:) I'm originally from a small town in Oklahoma. I did my undergrad in Secondary Education at Oklahoma State University and taught high school English for three years before deciding to further my education and try something somewhere new. I often find myself torn between staying here in Jersey and going back to Oklahoma. I'm always going to be a southern girl at heart. Yes, I wear cowgirl boots with sun dresses and listen to country music. ;) My parents are divorced but both are happily remarried, and I'm very fortunate to have a great relationship with both sides of my family. My dad lives here in New Jersey, and it has been great getting to spend more time with him lately. My mom and stepdad and little brother live back in Oklahoma. I miss them a lot, but I go and visit them pretty often when I have time off from work and school. My family and friends mean everything to me, and I'd like to find someone who has those same values. I know that nobody's family is perfect, but they are your family and what is important is that you love them anyway, no matter what. What I am looking for is something real. I'm not into one night stands or random hookups. I love my job, and I finally feel that my career is headed in the direction that I want, but at the end of the day, I really want someone that I can come home to, cook dinner for, and curl up on the sofa with and watch a movie, talk, or do whatever we feel like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stillwater, Tulsa, and Oklahoma City, OK will always be my favorite places in the world! If you end up getting to me, you'll find out why! ;) Las Vegas and New Orleans tie for second place faves!

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

country music, True Blood, summer time, Starbucks, Taco Bell, staying up late & sleeping in, southern cooking, traveling (if/when I get the chance), I have a lot of favorites lol

For fun

It depends on what I'm in the mood for. Sometimes I love a night out on the town or going to a good concert. Other times, I completely content staying home and watching a movie or reading a good book.

Last read

Probably something for class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a graduate student, working on my M.A. in Strategic Communication. I also teach the Freshman Experience course at Seton Hall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference