
lovv2laff

44 year old woman | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Lost my phone number........can I have yours???

In her own words

Ok, here goes My friends usually describe me as Outgoing, fun loving, supportive, easy to talk to, Optimistic, social, and yes......clumsy. I was once quoted as being a people collector, I am very easy to get along with and have friends of all different personalities and nature, I guess it is true. I am kind of afraid to put them all in the same room together....fights may happen.. I have one girlfriend that just recently gave me a birthday gift (a necklace) it says laughter on it, she told me that she immediately thought of me when she saw it. I am just a bit on the quirky side with my sense of humor, not always politically correct. But most people don't mind. People are usually attracted to my flirty nature, men and women both. When it comes to dating, at first I am a bit reserved and shy but once I get comfortable, the raw me comes out and that is the person that people really like. I prefer to live life rather than watch it on tv. Although I am not opposed to a night at home relaxing and vegging sometimes. . What am I passionate about.....I love music, it is medicine for my soul.... all kinds of music, whatever I am in the mood for at the moment. I love to go to concerts, watch local bands play and I even play a little piano myself. I don't play that well because i don't own a piano to practice on. Sometimes I will go to my parents house and practice on theirs, I forget the world around me when I play. I also love acoustic guitar and am envious of people that can play. Other passions I have, I absolutely love to get out doors, mostly hiking, going to the beach, camping, snow mobiling, snowshoeing, boating. Nature is always there for me, when I need to think, destress, or just have fun. Some of the best things in life are free. I also love the theater(plays), wine tasting, traveling, weekend getaways, exploring new things and places. I like to have get togethers for game night (poker, cards, board games) or game activities like tennis, volleyball, racquetball. Love amusement parks, especially the thrilling scarey rides.... =0) My Bucket List...... Hot air ballooning, Airplane glider ride, hit every attraction the U.S. has to offer, Explore Europe, also see New Zealand and Austrailia. Rafting, sailing, hike to the top of Half Dome. Finish the Iron Man Triathlon in Hawaii. A happy marriage that lasts a lifetime. I am independant, outgoing and enjoy life without a partner and I would rather be alone than be with the wrong person. I never really am lonely but I do admit, I crave the companionship of a man to compliment my life. There is no better feeling tthan the intimacy that 2 people share when they connect, the secrets, the support, the caring, and sharing, the deep conversation, inside jokes, the touch, the laughter and good times you build and share together. I believe the key to a successful relationship is good communication skills, trust, respect and able to laugh at each other and life. The qualities I look for in a perfect match for me is someone Optimistic, Clever and Whitty, Fun loving, social, outgoing, has the ability to make the best of a situation when things go wrong. Respectful, Good communication skills is a must. Doesnt have to like everything I do but at least support me in it or give it a try once or twice. Someone Compatable with me, likes most of the things i like. Someone that cares about their health and appearance. Turn Offs..... Someone that feels the need to cuss all the time. Smokes, drinks too much, talks or texts on their cel phone while they are with me. Someone that doesnt care about their health or appearance. Negativity is a huge turn off. A couch potato. Please say Hi if you think you are a person that can be my friend. I wish you the best of luck on your journey to find your match =0)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Love Dogs....I have 2, one of wich I take hiking with me often...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to watch local live bands, dance and socialize a bit. Hiking somewhere in the sierras. Hope Valley, Tahoe or in Carson. Local Swimming pool and my boot camp crew. I also frequent Carmel Monterey. Like the ocean.

Favorite things

My ipod, my doggy, children laughing, being in nature, walking on the beach, wine and cheese,the feeling of accomplishment, my escape from home, being with friends and family. earrings and shoes.

For fun

As far as exercise goes, I like to play games in addtion to my regular activities. I'm open for a leisure game like volleyball, tennis, or raqcuetball....not good at it but it's fun.

Last read

I love the Janet Evanovich Stephanie Powers series. Currently reading 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college