Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to live, Live to love.

In his own words

Governed by my passion. This includes my artistic life, how I approach my work, my relationships with my family/friends & hopefully one day the person I spend my life with. Love to learn, create and share. I love creativity, human connection, to me there is so much possibility within them that any prospect of those happening really excite me to my core. I also have a big passion for young people, their development and how can we as a society help create a better future for them. My days are spent writing, preparing for the next performance or working with youth and in my free time I'm connecting with friends, watching Films or a good game of Basketball. But I'm spontaneous and am always ready to break routine if something sounds exciting. Looking for someone who is not afraid of fun and deep connection. Apperciatess passionate conversation, outings to new places but also staying at home to some home made cooked food or grub ordered from the local restaurant, a good movie or late night convo while some great tunes are being played in the background.

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Have never owned a pet, but its something that one day I for sure want to do

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to Los Angeles so I don't really know where to go here.


Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

I am a movie buff, watch them feverishly, watch multiple genre's and often watch my favorites repeatedly. Love music, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul, Rock, all kinds. Can for sure get into a great TV Show, was obsessed with Breaking Bad when it was on.

For fun

Love Movies, love the Movie Theatre. Concerts, Theatre, Dance, I'm really into live entertainment and shows. Love to go out and eat at new restaurants and experience new cuisine or go to old favorites. Great Conversation is awesome.

Last read

Last book I read was "I Am Not Sidney Poitier" by Percival Everett. Loved it!!! Was a dark comedic book about a young man who has a striking resemblance to Sidney Potier. His Mom names him "Not Sidney" and it about the journey of his life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference