Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

haveaniceday101

43 year old woman | Mount Vernon, WA, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mid life adventure

In her own words

It feels a little intimidating writing about yourself on a date site, seems close to describing your self worth on a job resume but I will give it a shot. My normal activities range from reading a book, watching a movie, learning to play my guitar, to hiking, running in town or on a trail, dancing, or going to an event such as a concert or show. I am currently working on my Bachelor's in Science, I do enjoy where I work ( I must like it since I commute from Mt. Vernon to Lynnwood everyday) I do work hard so I can play hard. I have a fun loving, sarcastic, interesting, sense of humor, I am a goof ball who loves and enjoys life, I am also so much more positive over being negative, and tend to be laid back with a smile. Oh and I brush my teeth daily, I will leave on that extraordinary note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Seattle I never get bored, I'm not a bar hopper but I like the typical bar and grille. I have recently gone a cruise to Alaska and visited Iceland. Up next, more of California and Mexico, looking to add more to my list, like Hawaii.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to spend time with my son, going to the movies or going swimming on the weekends. I love to work on my house it's new but the yard is a work in progress.

For fun

I love going to the movies, long sunday drives to places I've never been, long sunday drives to places I love to see again. I also enjoy going to the gym with my son.

Last read

Textbooks, Textbooks, Textbooks. I am however right now enjoying reading Game of Thrones while on Summer break



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Currently working on my B.A at W.S.U to obtain my degree in Psychology.