Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wtownsingle25f

32 year old woman | Watertown, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
IN SEARCH OF A GOOD MAN

In her own words

My name is Meredith, I am 31, I live in Watertown and am a NYS certified Phlebotomist as well as a Notary Public. I currently work at the hospital with the lab and have aspirations to further my medical career. I don't want to live here all my life but this is where I grew up and it is a good starting off point. I would like to live somewhere warm. Sunshine puts me in the best mood. If I could be anything in the world I would be an elasmobranchologist. I like going out to eat or having the man come over and cook. BBQ's and bonfires are the best. I enjoy going out for a few beers and playing darts. I am a loyal woman who knows what she wants in a man. I have kissed a lot of toads. I now want to find my prince :) I want to meet someone intelligent who has manners and is chivalrous. Someone who can make me laugh is a must! Someone who treats their family well and who wants children. I will say I'm not a huge fan of tattoos. I want to find someone who isn't afraid to show affection and who is honest and loyal and someone who doesn't play games. I am not here for a hook up. I want to meet a man who wants to meet a lady.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel. Would love to get to Australia and South Africa sometime in my life. I love Florida and Colorado. My favorite hot spot is Disney World lol

College

State University of New York College at Potsdam, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music: Everything except heavy metal. Favorite TV shows: Criminal Minds, Dexter, Closer, Survivor, Top Chef, Chopped. Favorite foods: Anything but fish Favorite movies: Too many to name. For now I will say I love Jaws, Crash and TSAM.

For fun

I love a good game of darts - I like to dance, go camping, swim, sing,go to the movies, play cards, play board games, relax, karaoke, play outdoor summer games like croquet, mini golf and go kart racing, shoot hoops & ride roller coasters.

Last read

Magazines. I also like an occasional murder mystery. Don't get me wrong, I have read a plethora of novels and classics and mysteries but there are other things I would rather do than read, especially since reading makes me sleepy. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a local hospital as a Phlebotomist. I am basically a lab geek and I like it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am SO white that I am clear! ;) Hahaha but seriously I am Irish, Welsh, English and French. A little bit of all the best ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school all my life and was raised Catholic. I go to church on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and am state licensed/certified in ems and phlebotomy.