Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sngle_n_the_city

30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 5 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
want to see if we have any chemistry?

In her own words

There is a song by Leanne Rhimes called "commitment" if you haven't heard it yet I suggest you listen to it, it sums up a lot of what I am looking for. Laugh like there's nothing funnier/ Live like tomorrow will never come/ Love like you've never been hurt "R.E.S.P.E.C.T. find out what it means to mean" Aretha Franklin I want someone who will go after what he wants and not play games. *1 request: if you have no intentions of actually going on a date, and meeting someone or you are a flake and constantly canceling right before the date is supposed to take place; please don't waste my time or yours. "Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives." C.S. Lewis Treat others the way you want to be treated "I want to know what love is, I want you to show me" - Foreigner "Red red wine you make me feel so fine/ You keep me rocking all of the time" UB40 "It's only half-past twelve but I don't care./ It's five o'clock somewhere."- Alan Jackson "Family is not an important thing it's everything"- Michael J. Fox "no shoes, no shirt, no problem"- Kenny Chesney I am a heliophillic- any organism that is attracted to large amounts of sunlight "And though she be but little she is fierce"- Shakespeare "I trust actions more than I trust words"-anonymous " Have faith and be thankful. Where Hope and Faith grow Miracles Blossom" " I want to Dance with Somebody, I want to feel the heat with somebody"- Whitney Houston Two people can look good on paper, but not have chemistry in person. The only way to figure that out is to get out of the house and meet each other. I have a tendency to like men who are stable, love their life, are good natured, love others, can have a good time anywhere, and treat a woman with absolute respect. I am looking for a man with lots of laughter in his soul, wants to show affection, is seeking to strengthen his faith and if he saw a girl he wanted today, he'd be ready to date her tomorrow. Thanks for reading

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, but don't have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece, Bahamas, Virgin Islands, Spain, France, Australia

Favorite things

TV:Modern Family, Music: a little bit of everything including country Food: all kinds Wine: all kinds sports: Love to watch college football and tennis

For fun

movies, museums, sporting events ( football, baseball, hockey, soccer), restaurants ( let's go try one, there are many out there) going to the beach, walking around the city, reading, laughing, wine, food/ restaurants, music

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Chelsea handler books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree