
kristin990108

40 year old woman | Sylva, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curly headed girl...

In her own words

I'm a small town girl who has lived in several cities, so I'm laid back with style. :-) I know who I am and what I want (and don't want!), but I'm not so sure about this online dating thing. Chemistry is a must... If you don't have a picture on your profile... I'm not interested. I'm not vain, but I do want to know what you look like. So... about me... Most of the time I am a pretty low key dork. :-) I love getting dolled up for a night out as much as I love kicking it in a pair of jeans with a ball cap. I love football season... And while I enjoy watching most sports on tv, if its a pretty day, you are more likely to find me outside. I also love riding horses. Naked. (Kidding- just seeing if anyone is actually reading this). I also love the beach and any place with open water. I have my Masters in Counseling and currently work in a middle (mental) school. I love my job!! I hope to eventually go into private practice, but for now am enjoying being on my kids' schedule. I am a runner (2 broken ankles this year currently has me benched.) I'm a musician, a singer, a tap dancer... And a mom... And honestly- my kids are pretty cool. I'm a friendly person... And am pretty much a glass half full kinda gal. I would love to find a new best friend who is compassionate about living, relationships and God. I'm looking for someone with whom I connect on many levels... I believe in love and hope to find true love again someday. I'm fiercely independent, but love being spoiled by a man. I am looking for someone who is educated, who takes care of himself and who is confident. So... What more should I say? I'm looking for a cute yard boy. ;-) (and if you will go mountain biking with me that would be a huge plus!) Also- my faith is a big part of who I am. I know that if God comes first in your life, everything else will fall into place. I'm not saying you have to be someone who is at church every time the door is open. That's religion... not faith. If you are interested, send me an email. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach. Any time. :) I love being in the woods- either hiking or camping. So peaceful! NYC. Need I say more?

College

Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I really enjoy just about anything! I love a fun-filled adventure, hiking or traveling just as much as I love relaxing on the couch.

For fun

I like just about anything! I love hiking, running, shopping, dining out (or in), movies, or whatever. My kids and I love game nights and snuggling up on the sofa with popcorn and a movie... I've even been to a Contra dance and had fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is a huge part of who I am. If it's not a part of your life, we probably will not make a good match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral