Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OSUJolie

36 year old woman | Durant, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody needs a little change

In her own words

I'm an educated farm kid who loves Oklahoma State and watching sports, as well as spending time at the lake, live music and hilarious conversations with friends over drinks. I volunteer too much, and am rarely at home, whether traveling or just out with friends. I like running and playing golf and softball. I started making wine a few years ago, and it's been a lot of fun. I have a really sarcastic and cynical sense of humor. My friends are a loyal, haphazard mess, and I wouldn't trade them for the world. The same goes for my family. There's tons more, but you'll just have to find out! I am usually pretty flexible and am able to be in the Dallas area on a fairly regular basis. I have worked in the communications industry as a magazine editor, writer, photographer and designer. I've lived in a few different states, Texas, Oklahoma, Wisconsin and Arkansas. I'm certified to teach science and journalism as well, and am currently a paralegal for a small firm in southern Oklahoma. I serve on a few committees helping with various fundraisers in the area. I'm looking for someone who understands the importance of decorum, and has respect for their friends as well as strangers. Can't be intimidated by a girl who can drive a tractor and fix a fence, or chase cows in high heels and a skirt. (It happens a lot on the way to work in SE Oklahoma!) I'm not a redneck-cowgirl type by any means, considering there are many more pairs of heels than boots in my closet, and I enjoy the DFW area, but I certainly appreciate a backroad and a bbq as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I live down the road from my parents on their farm, and they run cattle, along with a few chickens, donkeys and goats, as well as a few cowdogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anything with water. An ocean, a lake or river, as long as I can sit by it. I like smaller towns, with a little bit of history and some nightlife, for a weekend trip. The DFW area is a good time, and Vegas is fun, too!

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love music. Not the Top 40 stuff, but independent bands with good lyrics. I'll listen to pretty much anything, as long as it has a good beat and lyrics. OSU sports, Dallas Cowboys & Mavericks, OKC Thunder, Texas Rangers

For fun

I spend a lot of time watching sports, going to concerts and hanging out at the lake. I run in a lot of local 5Ks to half-marathons, play a little softball and golf. I like playing on the farm as well.

Last read

I read a lot. This is going to have changed weekly, if not more frequently. Currently I'm reading a lot of Lee Child and James Rollins, with some chick lit thrown in there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal for a small firm specializing in personal injury law, as well as business and civil litigation, with some family, tax and criminal cases mixed in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
German farm family, oldest of 6 kids with lots of cousins and a few nieces and a nephew. We are pretty close, and have a lot of fun together.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Roman Catholic and serve on the Fellowship Committee planning events for the parish. I also lead a non-demoninational Bible Study with some friends that has really made a positive difference in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ag Communications and Animal Science BS degree