
ambitioness2009

33 year old woman | Amityville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Long Term Committed Relationship with a Mature, Intelligent, Open Minded, and Fun Man

In her own words

I'm an individual who enjoys life and all its wonderful lessons and experiences. I like to experience new things and challenge myself. I'm laid back, quiet at times, can be very social depending on the environment, and outgoing. I love watching football, I like watching basketball, ufc and boxing. I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt type of woman. But I can dress up in a skirt or a dress, when I get into my girly mood. I'm very caring, a giving person, affectionate, accepts people for who they are and don't try to change them. I hope people can accept me for just being me as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't mind having cats or dogs around. But my mom is allergic to animals so I don't have any pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Las Vegas! Thats my #1 destination. North Carolina my #2 destination. Atlanta, GA is my #3 destination. I would like to go to anywhere outside of NY. I would also like to go back to virginia and pennsyvania for the amusement parks

College

New York College of Health Professions, Syosset, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except punk rock music. I like mystery, action,drama, comedy type movies. I like italian food, soul food, chinese food, anything that tastes good. I love listening to smooth jazz, jazz, R&B classics, R&B, House music, Pop.

For fun

I like to enjoy a movie, go out to dinner, hang out in manhattan at a sports bar, going to parties, or out to nightclubs, go to an amusement park, I'm very spontaneous, I will do almost anything that comes to mind that I want to try.

Last read

the last book i read was "The Secret" by Rhonda Bryne. I love that book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my career as a licensed massage therapist. I enjoy healing people through massage on all levels: mentally, spiritually, and physically. I enjoy learning other alternative health lifestyles as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I perfer Moorish American, Black is not an ethnicity
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual but not religious. I will read the bible and other sacred books to elevate consciousness not to take literally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2010 with my second associates degree in massage therapy. I have a bachelors and associates degree already in business management and video production