
Nicooli

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some quick things about me... I grew up in...

In her own words

Some quick things about me... I grew up in sunny Southern California in a big exuberant family. I love to travel and I am always on the go. My favorite city is New Orleans because it's so vibrant it's palpable, there is live music everywhere, the people are so friendly and the food is amazing. I do my best to never text while on a date or dinning. I live in the tiniest house you have ever seen but haven't moved because it has everything one person could need. I love the outdoors, hiking, beach days and camping. I want to laugh at least once a day for the rest of my life. I am looking for someone who can keep up in a debate, laughs often, enjoys the company of others but isn't uncomfortable being alone, a gentleman. Drive is very important to me and a killer beard is definitely a perk! Fact: I cannot wink in real life. It's horrible when I try, like a really bad blink. So I don't wink on match. Just message me with a question and I'll respond.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am happiest in the woods, or at the beach. I love hopping in the car for a long drive to a new restaurant or flying for a getaway. My favorite places to go for a quick trip are New Orleans, NYC and San Diego.

Favorite things

Festivals, pool days, BBQs, trips to the river, water gun fights, laughing, a good book, my career, and traveling. My next trip will be this summer to Columbia hopefully with a pit stop in Peru because I've been dying to go to Machu Picchu.

For fun

Just hand me a hula hoop, and give me some live music. I love road trips and camping, toss in a museum or a play. But at the end of the day or a busy week I want to curl up with a glass of wine for a conversation or some game of thrones.

Last read

Book was the corrections Audible account 4th book in the game of thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Massage therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Trade school