

34 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun? Check. Adventure? Check. Laughter? Check.

In her own words

So, you may be able to pinpoint two passions of mine just from my username: cooking, and keeping my body moving! In my opinion, a recipe for a great evening in would be a nice long run in the summer rain, coming home and cooking a hot meal, watching a not-so-girly type of movie (“Wedding Crashers” anyone?), and perhaps finishing off the night with a bowl of cookie dough ice cream. I love the feel-good endorphins after a sweaty workout, capturing life’s little moments with my camera, making up the words to almost every song I sing along to, and laughing. Laughing is a must. When I’m not working with my students in my kindergarten classroom, I might explore my creative side playing the piano for the afternoon, or just spend some quality time with my family. I love to travel, and would really like to visit Italy sometime soon (for an Italian who loves to cook, authentic Italian food is necessary!) Although I must admit, I just can’t resist a box of Kraft macaroni & cheese every once in a while. I’m just a happy-go-lucky girl who is confident in her own skin, smiles constantly, and knows what she wants out of life. I’m looking for a man who can challenge me, gently put me in my place, and make me laugh until my sides hurt. I can’t resist someone who doesn’t take himself too seriously, but I also like a guy who knows what he wants as well. And as much as I enjoy relaxing after a busy week, I prefer to date an outgoing guy who wants to experience life just as much as I do. I definitely need someone who is strong enough to handle a woman like me: a little bit old-fashioned, a little bit modern and a unique combination of silly and serious. Think this might be you? Send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a huge dog lover, even though I don’t have one right now (and I can’t resist a guy with his dog!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Walt Disney World. I know, I know, I’m in my early thirties, but there’s something about embracing my inner child that I just can’t resist! Someday, I really want to visit Chicago and Europe.


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, my best friend, Starbucks caramel macchiatos, the Cheesecake Factory (I share!), Chipotle, making up the words as I sing in the car, lots of laughs, John Mayer, and electronic dance music to get me through my long runs!

For fun

You won't find me sitting on the couch! I love working up a sweat with a BodyPump class, yoga, playing volleyball or running. I also like to watch movies, visit Boston, go shopping, take photos, cook and hang with family and friends.

Last read

There are too many unread books on my iPad, but to unwind after a busy day of work I’m reading “50 Shades of Grey”. I also always read “SELF Magazine” and “Runner’s World” magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a kindergarten classroom with special needs students with a variety of special needs. I’m responsible for managing their behavior and focusing on their academic goals. I love being in an environment where I can give back!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m Italian, but everyone thinks I’m Irish. I think it’s pretty cool to be Italian because there’s so much history throughout our family that I look forward to passing on.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I rarely practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Mount Ida College where I studied Graphic Design as well as Travel & Tourism. After entering the real world I discovered my true passion was working in education with special needs students, so I went back for my education certificate.