Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bundle Of Energy Enclosed.

In her own words

I’m always singing in the car, but I don’t know any of the words to the songs I always listen to. I once waited in line with a bunch of four year olds just to get a picture of Winnie the Pooh because he’s my favorite – and felt awkward the entire time. I drink iced coffee, even in the winter. Despite this sounding like a Dos Equis commercial, I may not be the most interesting woman in the world, but I’m energetic, ambitious, and I am actually capable of being serious when needed. But only if I really have to. When I’m not working, I’m an active girl who craves a sweaty run. So far, I have a couple of races under my belt including four half marathons. It’s pretty safe to say that I will run any distance at least once, but one of my big goals is to conquer my first marathon. I’m also a total foodie. I get a kick out of exploring new combinations in the kitchen, but I think it’s safe to say I make the best grilled cheese sandwich – possibly ever, but I’ll let you be the judge – with a few special ingredients tossed in. There’s nothing sexier to me than a confident man who knows what he wants and isn’t afraid to go after it. I also like a guy who can challenge me to be the best I can be, but doesn’t mind acting like a goof to make me laugh until my sides hurt and tears go streaming down my face. Oh, and if you like surprising me some cookie dough ice cream or a caramel macchiato from Starbucks – or both – then you just might move to the front of the line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

While they don’t live with me at the moment, I still claim my dogs, AJ and Toni as my own. They have very unique and adorable personalities and are a blast to play with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places, and some of my favorites are Aruba (the beach, the sun and ocean – my kind of vacation!) and southern California. Someday, I dream of visiting Chicago and Europe.


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

My playlists range from Ed Sheeran to John Mayer to Coldplay. Can’t go wrong with comedies like “Wedding Crashers” or “Old School”. I can’t resist salt and vinegar chips, grilled fish with pineapple-mango salsa and overstuffed burritos from Chipotle.

For fun

Running is a big passion of mine. I may not be the fastest, but I always have fun! I keep in shape with BodyPump, yoga and playing volleyball. If I can’t play, I love catching a game at Fenway. I also enjoy photography and playing the piano.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in love with my job. I work as a Special Education Aide in a kindergarten classroom with students who have a variety of special needs. I don’t think my job is hard, but it’s the challenge that keeps me on my toes. I couldn’t be happier with it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
You can’t tell by looking at me, but I’m Italian. Growing up, my Grandmother taught me the value of having strong morals and why traditions are important. Of course, the best part of being Italian is the food!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I was raised Catholic, it's not a big part of who I am today. I am completely open to dating someone who isn't Catholic. I believe religion and faith are very personal things and will respect whatever beliefs my partner has.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Mount Ida College where I studied Graphic Design as well as Travel & Tourism. After entering the real world I discovered my true passion was working in education with special needs students, so I went back for my education certificate.