Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Columbus, MS, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles of Evansville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
are you my dream? or a kind man who is looking to share company?

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: I hope to hear from you if you have time to share. HOWEVER----Please do not call me, text me, date me if you aren't available legally and/or ethically. ME: I offer good company and best known for fun personality. I like to think I am clever, but not a smart***. I know I have a servants heart, but I am not a slave. I put others, who are in my company, first. I am passionate about everything. If I am wronged and the wrong was purposed to hurt me, I have learned to forgive more quickly. I enjoy cooking gourmet...and mediterranean. I am half thai and I like to explore thai dishes... I have had success and failures at this. There is nothing I would rather spend money than to travel, nationally or internationally. I love SELF HELP books or teaching series. I do not adopt anyones culture or methods when it comes to the self helps... i prefer scientific studies and experiments. But it's all welcomed in case there are pieces I can benefit. I lead an active life but don't have an exercise routine. My faith is in our Creator....bc of Him, I know I am still alive. I have a hope for eternity and I can only be around ones who will edify my faith in God and not challenge me or purpose to distract me from that. I can distract myself on my own. I need no one else to do that for me. So, by this point youre reading this, you may have learned I am strong willed. I AM strong willed but for the obvious good things. Sometimes, I can have a temper... but it takes a lot to get me there. I cry at sweet and soul-filled things, very easily. ALSO, I laugh and sometimes..... loud.. but only if I am in appropriate settings. PEOPLE OFTEN ASK WHY HAVEN'T I MARRIED... Good personality, attractive or whatever--- MY ANSWER: I had to recover from mistreatment as a child and young adult. I spent many years trying to live well while ignoring a foundation of brokenness and pain. I had a ton of work to do to realign my soul and mind so that I can consider being in healthy relationships. I'm here now because I am ready. Only approach me if you're willing to --after reading this profile. Thank you for engaging in the info about me. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i love dogs, cats and most domestic pets. However, if the dog tends to smell like an old wet dish towel, it simply gags me. however, I love them... and the tender way they soften my spirit!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

third world remote places to help and encourage mountains to vacate, beach if I have to.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

For fun

movies, dining, drawing, reading, coloring, singing, designing, constructing

Last read

Internal Family Systems by Richard Schwartz (not the "one call that's all" guy) its based on a counseling theory that helps with behaviour therapies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
half thai/ chinese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BFA UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA Currently Pursuing MS in Vocational Rehabilitation from MSU