
celia_c

27 year old woman | Connor, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Madisonville, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know when its your last day to see daylight, so live it positively and happy. Try new things and meet new people.

In her own words

I would like to start off by sharing my most prized possessions, My beautiful babies. I am a single mother of 2 beautiful human beings and would do anything for them. Alexia my baby girl age 5 and Joshua my boy that is 18 months. I have been divorced/seperated for over a year. The person that chooses to get to know me should understand that my priority is them and we would have to be sure that it is a serious relationship before bringing my babies into the picture. I am friendly, kind, and like to think positive. I do not like drama, I like to stay away from that because it only makes for a non-healthy life. I love trying new things, and am open for about anything. I like sports and like to exercise when I can. Now that it is football season I like watching the football games. It makes for a good occasion to bring friends over and having a good time. My goal is to go watch a football game live. One day, One day that will happen, LOL. I like going to comedy shows, it helps bring a good atmosphere and allows you to laugh and just have a good time. I am an EMT-Basic working for a ambulance company in Conroe, TX at this time, while going to SHSU full time to finish my bachelors degree in Criminal Justice with minor in Photography and Accounting. I am looking for someone that will be by my side through good and bad, and vise versa. Someone I can trust and will show me happiness. Someone I can count on. I do not have preference in looks but do want someone who is centered, mature and with goals to pursue. I want someone that isn't interested in having a serious, committed relationship and not looking for an adventure. Well if you would like to get to know me more just let me know! :) Have a blessed day.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Woodlands Mall Area is a nice area, but do not have preferences.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love watching criminal minds.

For fun

For fun I like to do about anything. I can go from hanging out at a bar, playing pool (which I am not good at but am up for it lol) to just having a relaxing movie night at home.

Last read

Not a big reader. Reading is just not my thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently an EMT-Basic and work for an ambulance company in Conroe, TX
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college