Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's 5 o'clock somewhere...

In her own words

Where to begin? I'm a happy and confident person looking for someone who can challenge me and keep me interested. I live at Lake Norman (I promise it's not that far off the beaten path), which I love, but I can usually be convinced to head out to other parts of Charlotte. When I'm not working, you can usually find me out running with my dog Stuart, on one of the many mountain biking trails in Charlotte, doing a little hot yoga or trying out new restaurants...I love to eat, especially after a good workout. Like most people on this site I am over the club/bar scene (was never really under the club/bar scene), but that doesn't mean my love for going out to dinner and drinks doesn't sometimes turn into a late night. I also love football Saturdays (and Sundays), wine nights with friends and neighbors, cooking, swimming, running, hiking, biking, and really just about anything outdoors. I also firmly believe you should have at least one tropical vacation a year. If it involves a drink and no planning on my part, I can usually be swayed! I'm looking for someone who is easy going, confident, and athletic. I really enjoy my life, but I'm in need of a traveling partner, a cooking buddy, and a little romance. If you want to know more, send me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Stuart is my 40 lb wheaton terrier/mut that I rescued. You can find us out running together at least a couple times a week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach or mountains and a hot tub. I love traveling. I just went to Spain at the end of 2013 and want to do more international travel.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Let's see - I love going out to eat but I also love cooking. I am a closet reality TV junkie but it's a little hard to keep my attention for anything much longer than that (needless to say I am no movie buff). I love Virginia Tech football!

For fun

After a long day at work I enjoy happy hours with friends, going out to eat, working out and spending time outdoors. You can often find me on a neighbor's porch having a glass of wine on a nice weekday night.

Last read

My monthly real simple magazine...and Divergent. I love reading but usually go for more fun beach reads than anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just started a new job in 2013 that so far, I really love. Mainly reporting and analytics...kind of nerdy, but great.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My grandfather was a minister, but I think religion is a personal thing and you don't have to go to church to believe whatever you believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Hokies!