
amber8175

39 year old woman | Columbus, MS, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You say be cool but I'm already coolest" 🎶🎶

In her own words

I'm actually a very nice, sweet and super cool person. I feel guilty if I owe someone a penny and would never treat people the way I have been treated. Just tired of the bs and/or drama, and am sure a lot of women are. I am NOT a mattress mary or a chew n screw. Would like to meet someone who values me, doesn't demean me or talk down to me. Doesn't play games or cheat on me. Someone that gives me butterflies and I can talk to. Someone, that when my phone rings, I can't wait to answer it. Would like something real and meaningful, but am beginning to believe that it doesn't exist... I grew up Baptist, but now attend a great non-denominational church. It'd be nice to have someone to go with and learn with. Not into black guys, old guys or young guys, but for some reason, I keep getting guys 20-32. No offense, but dating you would be like babysitting but without getting paid. Here are some pointers for you goofballs and/or perverts: Distance: I'm sorry, but you're the guy. Go meet the girl. Seriously, you can't drive 30, 60, 90 minutes to meet a girl, but expect us to drive to you?? What kind of "man" are you? Think about it. You are single for a reason: picky, stupid, crazy, think you're God's gift (when you're so not), or there are simply no one in your town (most likely the case). Again, think about it, then you're going to have to expand your radius to outside your mediocre town, which is prolly so very similar to mine... Bathroom Pics: please no public bathroom pics. I mean, come on, do you REALLY want to see a urinal in the background? Or a baby changing station? Think of your surroundings... Jeez. And, if you take one on you're own bathroom, make sure it's clean. Dirty Mirror = Gag. Smile: Try to smile and not look so constipated in your profile pics. Also, get help with the picture taking. Try not to look like a serial killer or like you just had a prostate exam. Manners: If you ask a woman how long you have to date her, before she "puts out," odds are you are not going to get any. Ever. Respect us, don't use us, think with your head and not your male appendage. Leave the girl alone and use your right hand instead. Looks: You know, it's funny. Why do you guys want Pam Anderson, Beyoncé, Kate Hudson, etc., when you look like something off of America's Most Wanted or The Simpsons. Be realistic. Omg. You guys want a 10, when 99.999999999999% of you aren't even a 5. Be reasonable. You think some hot babe is gonna wipe your ass when you're old and feeble? Photos AGAIN: please post a pic. I mean, you're a guy. You ACTUALLY have cojones. Use them a post a picture. I bet you wouldn't respond to a woman without knowing what she looked like. Hope this helps... Toodles!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Jack Russell, Nosie Parker, and a rescue cat, Taffy!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bowling, dinner with friends, movies, my super sweet pets, being sweet, being silly with kids, Carlton, Collier, Making somone laugh (even at my own expense), Birmingham, I love to watch tennis. I am a big Nadal and Djokovic fan.

College

Mississippi University for Women, Columbus, MS

Favorite things

Prada, Chanel, David Yurman, LV, etc. Music, music and more music!!!!! TV Shows: Big Bang Theory. Movies: Thrillers, Rom Com, etc. Zumba, Pound.

For fun

Huck's, BWW, coffee shops, movies, hanging out with friends and family, Zumba, POUND, walking, watching SEC football, reading, bowling, listening to music. Birmingham. I can always make a short trip (very short with my driving)...

Last read

Fresh Start with God. It was an awesome book!!! Now getting into Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance CSR and I also have my P and C license for MS and AL.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm English, Irish and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist but since November 2013, I have been going to a non-denominational church and enjoy it immensely.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Broadcast Communications. Also took 3 years of Spanish, two years of French and one year of German. Tend to forget it though when you have no one to practice on...