
DerbySkater486

32 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas...

In her own words

I'm Nikki, a 31 y/o single mom, skating her way through life. As seen by a few of my photos, I am a competitive Roller Derby skater. Dressing up in fishnets, funky knee high socks, and heavy padding all in the name of maiming other women is kinda my thing. (: My friends tend to describe me as being athletic, bubbly, personable, and a bit spunky. (I fully endorse those statements!) In addition, I will add that I love traditional margaritas, I go weak in the knees when I see a nice custom skate setup, I'm always smiling and laughing, and I love to joke around. I'd like to think that I'm artistic, outgoing, laid back, intelligent, classy (when not in derby lol), and feminine. Personal Disclosure: I have 8 piercings and 11 tattoos (and growing). Each tattoo tells a story, holds a meaning. Feel free to ask me about them, I'll talk openly. No small unfurnished room, token chair, and flood light needed. (Though to be honest.. that could be kinda fun!) I'm seeking a man that has a great sense of humor, one who is intelligent, outgoing, and laid back. At the end of the day it'd be great to find that one person that could become my best friend. ... A man who I can't wait to get home and see!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

We just have fish for now.. and a snail that my son named, "Snoopy The Dog... The Snail" LOL I guess he wanted to ensure everyone knew he wasn't a dog?

Favorite hot spots

Give me a roller rink, and I'm a happy girl.

Favorite things

I just like to be outdoors and active... So my favorite things would be those days where the weather is great, the day was full of laughter, and by the time we get home and crash on the couch, we are happily exhausted.

For fun

Fake Rock Climbing, Skating, Tennis, Kayaking, Travel, Amusement parks, Museums, Read, Drinks with my Derby Wife (:

Last read

I just finished Auschwitz: A Drs Eye Witness Account to the Holocaust.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a former Pharma Drone turned Licensed Massage Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We are under the Lutheran faith... and my son DOES pray before every meal, even in public. He was raised to not be ashamed of his beliefs, but instead to be proud of who he is and what he beleives in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral