Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

apaige412

30 year old woman | Maynard, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Newton, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously, you'll never make it out alive...smile & laugh often

In her own words

I'm outgoing (but sometimes a bit shy at first) and will do anything for those closest to me. I absolutely love my job even though it's hard work and takes a great deal of patience. I have my Master's degree in Elementary Education. I'm grateful for everything I have and always enjoy meeting new people. I'm definitely past the party scene, but of course enjoy going out with friends (or staying in) for some drinks Things I Love: Laughter- must have a sense of humor :) Starbucks- it's an addiction :) Paddle boarding- tried this for the first time last summer and fell in love with it! Ellipticals Kayaking Hiking Cupcakes Summer and Fall Beach Pineapple Choc Chip Cookie Dough Ice Cream Chocolate-Covered Strawberries Nachos Half Iced Tea/Half Lemonade Cats- I have the best one...ever Naps Music- all different types Red Sox- World Series Champs!! Prince Edward Island, Canada Old Orchard Beach, Maine

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston Sports Bars, Howl at the Moon (piano bar), Fenway area. I enjoy traveling but unfortunately don't do it enough! I love Florida and California and would love to go to the Bahamas, Costa Rica, or anywhere tropical

Favorite things

Huge Taylor Swift fan! T.V. Shows: Revenge, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, True Blood, American Horror Story, any drama on Lifetime ;) Movies: The Hangover, Crash, The Town, The Departed, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Failure to Launch, The Holiday

For fun

I love going to sporting events (especially Red Sox games), spending time with family and friends, going shopping, going to the movies, relaxing by the beach, kayaking, hiking, going to the gym

Last read

I'm currently reading Catching Fire (from the Hunger Games trilogy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree