Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Man looking for Woman for True Love. Do you want to play?

In his own words

Looking for a playful, smart, kind and beautiful woman for meaningful and fun relationship. I would like someone who is confident and positive, who knows herself and takes pride in who she is. Someone who is grown up but doesn't take herself to seriously. I know how to have a good time enjoying the simple and more complicated things in life, which is very important, I think. I need someone who I can connect to emotionally, someone to play with, but also someone who likes to think and talk about the world and ideas.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rio for its beach and fun, Italy for its food, Berlin for its craziness. Thailand for its nature (and food again). New York, of course, San Francisco for its vibe. Black Rock City (Burning Man) for its comunity.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The ocean, grass, mountains. caviar, Chillean seabass, raspberries, ayahuasca, deep house, dancing, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, Bruce Springsteen, The Godfather, 2001 a space odyssey, Back to the Future Rousseau, Malthus, Marx, Jung.

For fun

I like to explore, to make and eat food, to be lazy in bed, to enjoy the intimacy of being in love. I like traveling, to have meaningful and fun conversations. To build together, to share, to be part of something.

Last read

I recently read a Conan the Barbarian magazine that I had stocked away in my parents house as a teenager. Reading it I was filled with nostalgia about my childhood relationship to comics and to the masculine archetype.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film maker; director and script writer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find some aspects with Buddhism and Christianity valuable, but am deeply skeptical to organized religion. Very interested in native and pagan rituals.
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MFA in film direction from NYU.