Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ShinyJewels84

30 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now

In her own words

Hello! My name is Julie!! I have the best there is when it comes to family and friends. 2012 was a pretty trying year for me but I am trying to stay as positive as I can because God does not send things our way that we cannot handle. I got my MBA in August of 2010 from NMSU and landed a job that I absolutely love. I can't talk much about what I do, but I will say that I love it and the people that I work with. I am over the party phase of my life. Not really into bars or any of that jazz, so meeting people can be a challenge. I am looking for somebody that is a family man, educated, kind, and tall!! By tall I mean over 6 foot unless you don't mind wearing shoes with heels! ;) I love Momma's boys.. I find it adorable. I am looking for Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now! I love a good sense of humor, you have to be able to shoot and take the back fires without without getting hurt... But also be sweet when needed. I try to live life to the fullest! I am a strong believer in two things.. that everything happens for a reason and laughter is the best medicine. I am definitely looking for that special someone to share my life with. Please do not message me if you are not serious about dating or your life is "too busy" to spend time with me.. Just went through that crap! I am also not looking to just hook up.. if that is all that you are looking for, please click to the next profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals, just not in my house. I have one cat and she's the only one that I truly love.

Political views

Conservative

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

For fun

I love catching up with friends on the weekend, shopping, cooking, hanging with my fam, hot tubing, working out, the color pink, anything that sparkles, etc. I am also a huge fan of country music!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work on the business side of a technical field. And I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree