
newatdating22

46 year old woman | Falls, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking_for_MrRight4Me

In her own words

To start, I have a beautiful daughter and she is the most important person in the world to me and will always come first...I'm sure you've heard that a thousand times. :) That said, I am looking to share the rest of my time with a partner. Someone who can make me laugh, someone that I can be comfortable with and have a good time with. The most important attributes I am looking for is honesty and humor. Looking for someone who is passionate.The most important thing to me is that I just care about who you are as a person. That you treat people the way you would want to be treated. I live by that rule!!! I have also found through the years that it is so important to have communication in any relationship. I have finally come to realize after many many years that men really can't read minds. :) Say what you mean and mean what you say. I am a very honest, generous, loving and giving woma (but not a pushover) I will call you out sometimes if needed. lol I like to laugh and I really enjoy a man with a good sense of humor! I do believe in chemistry and believe that "WE" will both know it when it happens. I am loyal and will stand by you through good times and bad as they both come up in life. I like to joke around a lot, sometimes I can have a little bit of sarcastic humor but all in all I just like to be playful, yet serious and passionate when the time is right. II am looking for a partner that is honest, loyal,and fun to be around. Someone with a good sense of humor yet can be serious when the time is right. Someone that is passionate and makes me feel like I can't wait to see or talk to him again as I would like to be the same for you too! BTW, I can't find anymore pics of me....I'm always the one taking them. :) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Shiba Inu...she is posted. She may be a dog but acts like a toddler. lol

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy playing with my daughter! I also enjoy going to live events such as concerts or sporting events. Going to the beach, cycling, Taking long walks,.hopefully with my new partner. Dining out or staying in to cook and snuggling on the sofa

Favorite things

Lists to LIve by

For fun

The beach, park, anything outside

Last read

I am open to almost any type of music except for rap and hard core metal. I like to watch Big Bang Theory and Greys Anatomy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Research
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but not religious and would support any religion my partner believes in. I care about who they are inside and how they treat others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference