
veedeegee3

27 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is adventurous, open-minded, caring, fun, and dedicated to life long exploration and learning :)

In her own words

I just recently graduated from the University of Rhode Island with a Master's Degree in College Student Personnel and just moved to Camarillo, CA after taking a job at CSU Channel Islands. I am adventurous, fun, and absolutely love the outdoors. I care about my health, the environment, and continuously improving myself. I like to stay active and am looking forward to establishing myself here in Camarillo and to begin playing softball and going rock climbing. I'm also interested in taking group exercise/mixed martial arts classes and ballroom dance and guitar lessons. I love to cook and really enjoy trying new foods, restaurants and exploring new places. I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, running, and reading but am pretty much up for any activity. I may not be great at it, but heck, you never know if you don't give it a go. Ok, onto my match. I am looking to find someone who is interested in continuing to grow and learn. I would appreciate a partner who shares my passion for higher education and the drive to always improve themselves. Someone who is willing to admit and learn from there mistakes. A person who looks at the world and life with a positive attitude and adventurous spirit. Moreover, I would like to find a person who is open minded and considerate of people who are different from them. Someone who is committed to the values of love, compassion, understanding and shared humanity. Lastly, it is very important to me to find a partner who invests effort in great communication and someone who can listen and be supportive of me as I do the same for them. Overall, I really want to find someone I can trust and who I can share my active, adventurous life with :) If you want to learn more about me, please feel free to send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Have one little rascal of a cat named Bebopaloula (Lou Lou for short). She's a handful at times, but adds a lot of value to my life :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring it out since I just moved here, but so far I REALLY like Ventura Boulevard and Old Town Camarillo :)

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Rock climbing, trying new restaurants, running road races, going for hikes, watching movies, reading all sorts of books, yoga and meditation, listening to live bands at bars.

For fun

I love the outdoors most days and on rainy days I like to be indoors, snuggled up in a blanket with a cup of coffee/cocoa and a great book :)

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed by Kahled Houseini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at CSU Channel Islands
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Love is my religion :)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MS in College Student Personnel