
Thr33Wishes

46 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share a laugh, an adventure, or some good conversation. Or all of the above!

In her own words

I enjoy laughing with friends and being with others who believe the glass is half full. Life is too short to waste my time with negative people. My son is still young and comes first in my life. I'm not really looking for a serious relationship unless but if I met the right person, then I'm all for it! I'm at a point in my life where I am happy and don't feel like anything is missing. I'd love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, doesn't take life too seriously, and who values true friendship. Several years ago, I discovered and fell in love with running. Recently, my tennies have been collecting dust - I really need to get back out on the greenbelt! A man I would be interested in does not have to be a fitness nut (I am definitely not) or in perfect shape (again, I am not) but someone who is comfortable with who he is and cares about his health in general. For me, there definitely has to be some chemistry. It's been many years since I've dated and I'm not quite sure if I'm even ready for that now, but I've been having a great time meeting new people over the past couple years, so I figured, why not? If you'd like to connect via email or maybe meet for coffee some time, let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Technically, she is a dog, but in our house she is the princess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy trying a new restaurant and/or sipping a glass of wine on the patio on a beautiful summer evening. One of my favorites is Barbacoa.

Favorite things

I love the Boise parks and the many events around town - with and without kids. I enjoy most kinds of music, movies, and binge-watching something intense on Netfix on a cold, rainy day. Too cliche? :-/ It's the simple things that bring me joy!

For fun

I enjoy travelling. It could be a weekend getaway to somewhere new in Idaho or a week long vacation most anywhere; I'm up for adventure and I really appreciate visiting new places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference